The Mrs Bradley Mysteries




0/10 from 0 users

The irrepressibly inquisitive Adela Bradley is on hand to solve five complex cases of blackmail, murder, sacrifice and mistaken identity with characteristic style and grace. Paired with her reliable and devoted chauffeur, George, Mrs. Bradley's finely honed skills of investigation seek out the truth behind the mysteries surrounding a death at the opera, crimes of passion at a circus, poisoning and family secrets. Her powers of psychological sleuthing are challenged to the full, but Mrs. Bradley supreme intuition in the end. (Source: BBC)

The Mrs Bradley Mysteries Next Episode Air Date

TV Show Canceled/Ended.

List of episodes

S1E3 - The Rising of the Moon

Air Date: 22 Jan 2000 18:00 (CDT)

S1E4 - Laurels Are Poison

Air Date: 29 Jan 2000 18:00 (CDT)

S1E5 - The Worsted Viper

Air Date: 05 Feb 2000 18:00 (CDT)