The Saltwater Series

Action | Adventure | Family | Sports | Educational | Talent | How To/Do It Yourself | Outdoors/Wildlife

Outdoor Channel (US)

New Series


0/10 from 0 users

"The Saltwater Series" is comprised of six exciting tournament events, with professional anglers, accomplished sportfishing guides and celebrities competing against each other for redfish, striped bass, tarpon, bonefish and permit. This highly-respected show moves to Outdoor Channel in 2011 for its fourth spectacular season.

(Source: The Outdoor Channel)

The Saltwater Series Next Episode Air Date

There is no Next Episode of The Saltwater Series planned.

List of episodes

S1E1 - Deep Water Cay Bonefish Classic

Air Date: 30 Dec 2010 20:00 (CDT)

S1E2 - The Raymond James Boca Grande Classic

Air Date: 07 Jan 2011 20:00 (CDT)

S1E3 - F.C.A. Montauk Slam

Air Date: 14 Jan 2011 20:00 (CDT)