The Young Ones (2010)

History | Celebrities | Lifestyle

BBC one (UK)

New Series


0/10 from 0 users

The Young Ones is a reality series which follows six celebrities in their seventies and eighties living their lives again as it was in the year 1975. The show is an experiment which will change how people see ageing for ever. The series features Liz Smith, Lionel Blair, Dickie Bird, Kenneth Kendall, Sylvia Sims and Derek Jameson as they relive their heyday as they attempt to think themselves younger.

The Young Ones (2010) Next Episode Air Date

There is no Next Episode of The Young Ones (2010) planned.

List of episodes

S1E1 - Episode 1

Air Date: 14 Sep 2010 16:00 (CDT)

S1E2 - Episode 2

Air Date: 15 Sep 2010 16:00 (CDT)

S1E3 - Episode 3

Air Date: 16 Sep 2010 16:00 (CDT)