Tough Cookies (2011)

Family | Educational | Cooking/Food | How To/Do It Yourself

food network (US)



0/10 from 0 users

Food Network heads down the shore this summer for the new series "Tough Cookies", following sisters Susan Adair and Linda Blank and their loving, squabbling, multi-generational family as they run Crazy Susan's Cookie Company in Ocean City, NJ. Crazy Susan's isn't your average bakery - Susan is a mad genius, cooking up crazy new concoctions every day, and their cookies are as popular as the beach in this town. They have their hands full with lines out the door and phones that never stop ringing - all while baking and managing their employees, who are mostly family members.
(Source: The FOOD Network)

Tough Cookies (2011) Next Episode Air Date

TV Show Canceled/Ended.

List of episodes

S1E6 - Breakfast Cookies

Air Date: 14 Aug 2011 18:00 (CDT)

S1E7 - Jersey Girls

Air Date: 28 Aug 2011 18:00 (CDT)

S1E8 - Wedding Cake Cookies

Air Date: 28 Aug 2011 18:00 (CDT)