Underbelly Files

Crime | Drama | Action

Nine Network (AU)



0/10 from 0 users

In early 2010 the Nine Network announced that three separate stand-alone crime telemovies will continue the Underbelly franchise.

1. Tell Them Lucifer Was Here

Tell Them Lucifer Was Here depicts the tragic murders of Victorian police officers, Gary Silk and Rod Miller which occurred in 1998 and shows the enormous efforts of the Lorimer Task Force in leading the manhunt for their killer or killers.

2. Infiltration

Infiltration is an adaptation for screen from an autobiographical novel written by ex cop Colin McLaren. He and his police partner lived undercover in Griffith, New South Wales for a number of years, in order to 'Infiltrate' the very closed and deadly Mafia community there.

3. The Man Who Got Away

The Man Who Got Away will tell the story of David McMillan who was a British born Australian drug smuggler and the only person in history to escape from Klong Prem prison in Bangkok.

Underbelly Files Next Episode Air Date

TV Show Canceled/Ended.

List of episodes

S1E1 - Tell Them Lucifer Was Here

Air Date: 07 Feb 2011 04:30 (CDT)

S1E2 - Infiltration

Air Date: 14 Feb 2011 04:30 (CDT)

S1E3 - The Man Who Got Away

Air Date: 21 Feb 2011 04:30 (CDT)