Verano Azul

Comedy | Drama | Family




0/10 from 0 users

This series is about the adventures of a bunch of youngsters during their Summer holiday in a small town in the Southern Coast of Spain. The seven kids: Quique, Javi, Pancho, Bea, Desi, Tito and PiraƱa, within an age range of eight to sixteen, meet there two adults, with whom they share many new experiences, Julia, a painter, and Chanquete, an old, wise and lovable retired sailor who lives in a boat set on a hilltop. Throughout the 19 episodes several key themes are dealt with: teenage, coming of age, death, generational gap, the right to protest, ethical values, family relations, building companies' speculation in the Spanish coastline etc.

Verano Azul Next Episode Air Date

TV Show Ended.

List of episodes

S1E4 - Eva

Air Date: 06 Dec 1981 05:00 (CDT)

S1E5 - A Lo Mejor

Air Date: 06 Dec 1981 05:00 (CDT)

S1E6 - La Sonrisa Del Arco Iris

Air Date: 06 Dec 1981 05:00 (CDT)

S1E7 - Beatriz, Mon amour

Air Date: 06 Dec 1981 05:00 (CDT)

S1E8 - El Visitante

Air Date: 06 Dec 1981 05:00 (CDT)

S1E9 - La Burbuja

Air Date: 31 Jan 1982 05:00 (CDT)