World Shut Your Mouth


BBC one (UK)



0/10 from 0 users

An appetite for anarchy fuels the master prankster Dom Joly's travels as, armed with a passport and a suitcase full of prosthetics, he takes a surreal swipe at the irritating absurdities of life in the 21st century.

A human onion, a Colombian gigolo and Metal Man, a self-proclaimed superhero, are just some of the newly created characters, set to wreak havoc as they are unleashed onto an unsuspecting public.

There's nowhere to hide from the cameras waiting to capture prank phone calls, public sketches and general mischief-making as World Shut Your Mouth witnesses the birth of a global nuisance.

World Shut Your Mouth Next Episode Air Date

TV Show Canceled/Ended.

List of episodes

S1E4 - Episode 4

Air Date: 28 Jan 2005 16:35 (CDT)

S1E5 - Episode 5

Air Date: 04 Feb 2005 16:35 (CDT)

S1E6 - Episode 6

Air Date: 11 Feb 2005 16:35 (CDT)