This TV Show was archived and is no longer updated.

This TV Show was marked as 'Ended', which means that is no longer available on TV. But don't worry - we have thousands of TV Shows ready for you here.

When will be 11.22.63 next episode air date? Is 11.22.63 renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown 11.22.63 air dates? Is 11.22.63 worth watching?

Station: - (US)
Status: Ended
Start: 2016-02-15

11.22.63 Next Episode Air Date

11.22.63 Next Episode Airs in

- TV Show Ended -

There is no Next Episode of 11.22.63 planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

11.22.63 Pictures

11.22.63 episode countdown picture 11.22.63 episode countdown picture 11.22.63 episode countdown picture 11.22.63 episode countdown picture 11.22.63 episode countdown picture 11.22.63 episode countdown picture 11.22.63 episode countdown picture

11.22.63 Air Dates

Ratings: 0/10 from 0 users
  • S01E01 - The Rabbit Hole

    A diner owner tells small-town English teacher Jake Epping that he has found a portal leading back in time to 1960... and that he wants Jake to go back and prevent John F. Kennedy from being assassinated.

    Air Date: 15 February 2016 00:00 -
  • S01E02 - The Kill Floor

    Jake tries to determine if he can change history by trying to save Harry's family by stopping his father Frank from killing them. But when Jake tries, he discovers that time is against him... literally.

    Air Date: 22 February 2016 00:00 -
  • S01E03 - Other Voices, Other Rooms

    Jake acquires an unexpected ally and returns to Dallas in his continuing attempt to find if Lee Harvey Oswald acted alone when killing Kennedy. However, the teacher finds love in a small town where he finds work to maintain his cover.

    Air Date: 29 February 2016 00:00 -
  • S01E04 - The Eyes of Texas

    Bill finds himself attracted to Marina, while Jake and Sadie consummate their love. However, after Jake threatens Sadie's husband Johnny, things take an ugly turn. Meanwhile, the conspiracy around Lee deepens.

    Air Date: 07 March 2016 00:00 -
  • S01E05 - The Truth

    Jake struggles against the past as he has to choose between discovering if Lee is the man who shot at Walker... or saving Sadie's life. Meanwhile, Bill draws closer to Marina and meets Lee face-to-face.

    Air Date: 14 March 2016 00:00 -
  • S01E06 - Happy Birthday, Lee Harvey Oswald

    Jake finally confronts George to determine if Lee acted alone or not. Meanwhile, Bill rebels against Jake's orders, and Sadie's life is threatened by the Yellow Card Man.

    Air Date: 21 March 2016 00:00 -
  • S01E07 - Soldier Boy

    After his beating, Jake struggles to remember his mission to 1963. Meanwhile, Lee's life proceeds inevitably on course to Daley Plaza 11.22.63.

    Air Date: 28 March 2016 00:00 -
  • S01E08 - The Day in Question

    Past and present collide as Jake tries to stop JFK's assassination... and must pay a terrible price if he succeeds.

    Air Date: 04 April 2016 00:00 -
11.22.63 next episode air date provides TVMaze for you.