When will be 1600 Penn next episode air date? Is 1600 Penn renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown 1600 Penn air dates? Is 1600 Penn worth watching?

The Gilchrists are just the average American family dealing with all the everyday issues, like a grown kid who's forced to move back home, teenagers who are smarter than their teachers and a stepmom desperately trying to win over the kids. They're loving, fun and a little crazy. In other words, just like everyone else - with one exception: they live in a very special house. The White House!Whether it's entertaining foreign dignitaries, holding secret cabinet meetings or putting out fires - figuratively and sometimes literally - there's never a dull moment in the Gilchrist White House. For example, the First Son is one of the administration's biggest liabilities but also the glue that holds this family together. The President knows too well that the only thing harder than being Head of State is being head of the family.

Genres: Comedy
Station: NBC (US)
Rating: 4/10 from 2 users
Status: Ended
Start: 2012-12-17

1600 Penn Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - Putting Out Fires Air Date: 18 December 2012 02:30 -

President Gilchrist welcomes his perennial student son to live in the White House.

S01E02 - The Skiplantic Ocean Air Date: 11 January 2013 02:30 -

Skip tries to defuse the scandal around Becca's pregnancy.

S01E03 - So You Don't Want to Dance? Air Date: 18 January 2013 02:30 -

A presidential ball careens out of control when Skip brings a date.

S01E04 - Meet the Parent Air Date: 25 January 2013 02:30 -

Skip bonds with Becca's baby daddy; Emily gets into a protocol showdown.

S01E05 - Frosting/Nixon Air Date: 08 February 2013 02:30 -

Emily pulls out the stops to get Xander elected at his school, while Skip joins a protest movement chanting outside the White House.

S01E06 - Skip the Tour Air Date: 22 February 2013 02:30 -

Skip takes the public on his own insider's tour of the White House.

S01E07 - To the Ranch Air Date: 01 March 2013 02:30 -

The President and First Lady take radical steps to connect the kids with nature.

S01E08 - Live from the Lincoln Bedroom Air Date: 08 March 2013 02:30 -

Skip challenges his dad to clarify whether he's ever been proud of Skip.

S01E09 - Game Theory Air Date: 15 March 2013 01:30 -

While Xander battles his father in a game of Risk, Emily prepares Skip for an all-important date with Stacey.

S01E10 - The Short Happy Life of Reba Cadbury Air Date: 22 March 2013 00:30 -

Skip struggles to complete his college degree, while Becca invents a fake policy expert to prove a point.

S01E11 - Dinner, Bath, Puzzle Air Date: 22 March 2013 01:30 -

Skip looks after Xander and Marigold as the First Couple looks to spice up their marriage with a romantic evening.

S01E12 - Bursting the Bubble Air Date: 29 March 2013 00:30 -

Skip's the object of affection for a visiting princess.

S01E13 - Marry Me, Baby Air Date: 29 March 2013 01:30 -

The legitimacy of the First Couple's marriage is called into question.

1600 Penn Actors

Benjamin Stockham(Xander Gilchrist)

Andre Holland(Marshall Malloy)

Josh Gad(Standrich 'Skip' Gilchrist)

Jenna Elfman(Emily Nash Gilchrist)

Bill Pullman(President Dale Gilchrist)

Martha MacIsaac(Becca Gilchrist)

Amara Miller(Marigold Gilchrist)

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of 1600 Penn is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.