When will be 2 Broke Girls next episode air date? Is 2 Broke Girls renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown 2 Broke Girls air dates? Is 2 Broke Girls worth watching?

Genres: Comedy
Station: CBS (US)
Status: Running
Start: 2011-09-19

2 Broke Girls Next Episode Air Date

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

2 Broke Girls Pictures

2 Broke Girls episode countdown picture 2 Broke Girls episode countdown picture 2 Broke Girls episode countdown picture 2 Broke Girls episode countdown picture 2 Broke Girls episode countdown picture 2 Broke Girls episode countdown picture 2 Broke Girls episode countdown picture

2 Broke Girls Air Dates

Ratings: 7.56/10 from 9 users
  • S01E01 - And How They Met

    Experienced waitress Max Black meets her new co-worker, former rich-girl Caroline Channing, and puts her skills to the test at an old but re-emerging Brooklyn diner. Despite her initial distaste for Caroline, Max eventually softens and the two team up for a new business venture.

    Air Date: 20 September 2011 01:30 -
  • S01E02 - And the Break-up Scene

    Caroline thinks she's doing Max a favor when she takes it upon herself to facilitate her break-up with Robbie.

    Air Date: 27 September 2011 00:30 -
  • S01E03 - And Strokes of Goodwill

    Max introduces Caroline to the art of thrift store shopping, which takes a dangerous turn when a battle erupts over a T-shirt.

    Air Date: 04 October 2011 00:30 -
  • S01E04 - And the Rich People Problems

    Max gets a glimpse at Caroline's former life of luxury when she agrees to help get her much-needed night guard from her old home.

    Air Date: 11 October 2011 00:30 -
  • S01E05 - And the '90's Horse Party

    Caroline and Max throw a '90's-themed party at the diner to attract rich hipsters and raise money for their cupcake business; Caroline is horrified when her rich ex-boyfriend comes into the diner.

    Air Date: 18 October 2011 00:30 -
  • S01E06 - And the Disappearing Bed

    Caroline tries to build a Murphy bed for herself in Max's apartment. Meanwhile, the chemistry between Max and Johnny heats up.

    Air Date: 25 October 2011 00:30 -
  • S01E07 - And the Pretty Problem

    Caroline enrolls herself and Max in a cake-decorating class to increase their skill level and take their cupcake business to the next level.

    Air Date: 01 November 2011 00:30 -
  • S01E08 - And Hoarder Culture

    Caroline and Max are waist-deep in clutter when they clean a hoarder's apartment, and Max discovers that Johnny's been keeping a secret from her.

    Air Date: 08 November 2011 01:30 -
  • S01E09 - And the Really Petty Cash

    Johnny's girlfriend has a devious plan in mind when she hires Max and Caroline to bake cupcakes for an art show featuring his work.

    Air Date: 15 November 2011 01:30 -
  • S01E10 - And the Very Christmas Thanksgiving

    Caroline and Max spend Caroline's first broke holiday season working at a department store's Santaland to earn extra money.

    Air Date: 22 November 2011 01:30 -
  • S01E11 - And the Reality Check

    Max and Caroline try to find Chestnut a job in order to get him lodging for the winter. Meanwhile, Peach, the mother of the twins Max babysits, auditions for "Real Housewives of TriBeCa".

    Air Date: 06 December 2011 01:30 -
  • S01E12 - And the Pop-Up Sale

    When Max's stove breaks, Caroline tries to return some expensive rings to Barney's department store, but discovers her surname is no longer an asset at her former home away from home.

    Air Date: 13 December 2011 01:00 -
  • S01E13 - And the Secret Ingredient

    In the midst of her new obsession with couponing, Caroline discovers the secret ingredient to Max's cupcakes.

    Air Date: 03 January 2012 01:30 -
  • S01E14 - And the Upstairs Neighbor

    Max and Caroline are suspicious of the new upstairs neighbor who moves in after the old tenant dies.

    Air Date: 17 January 2012 01:30 -
  • S01E15 - And the Blind Spot

    Max and Caroline must prove their cleaning skills to Sophie in order to be hired as maids for her cleaning business.

    Air Date: 07 February 2012 01:30 -
  • S01E16 - And the Broken Hearts

    Max shows her softer side after seeing Sophie dressed up sends Earl to the hospital with heart attack. Meanwhile, Caroline attempts to rekindle an old flame of hers.

    Air Date: 14 February 2012 01:30 -
  • S01E17 - And the Kosher Cupcakes

    Max tries to pass off her cupcakes as kosher when she and Caroline serve them at a boy's Bar Mitzvah.

    Air Date: 21 February 2012 01:30 -
  • S01E18 - And the One-Night Stands

    Max joins Caroline on a trip to visit her father in prison.

    Air Date: 28 February 2012 01:30 -
  • S01E19 - And the Spring Break

    Max and Caroline take a spring getaway at a couple's posh apartment where they've been asked to dog-sit.

    Air Date: 20 March 2012 00:30 -
  • S01E20 - And the Drug Money

    Max convinces Caroline to partake in a clinical drug trial in an effort to raise money to help Caroline's father.

    Air Date: 10 April 2012 00:30 -
  • S01E21 - And the Messy Purse Smackdown

    After promising Earl to drop his tax return in the mail, Caroline learns that Max has never filed, and gets sidetracked trying to help her.

    Air Date: 17 April 2012 00:30 -
  • S01E22 - And the Big Buttercream Breakthrough

    Max's babysitting gig with Peach is in peril if the cupcakes she and Caroline deliver to Peach's socialite friend aren't perfect.

    Air Date: 01 May 2012 00:30 -
  • S01E23 - And Martha Stewart Have A Ball

    Max and Caroline plan to attend a big fashion gala at the Metropolitan Museum of Art where Martha Stewart is scheduled to be a guest, in an attempt to have her taste their cupcakes and get her seal of approval.

    Air Date: 08 May 2012 00:00 -
  • S01E24 - And Martha Stewart Have a Ball (2)

    The first season ends with Max and Caroline attending a fashion gala at a museum where Martha Stewart is a guest in an attempt to get the culinary expert to taste their cupcakes.

    Air Date: 08 May 2012 00:30 -
2 Broke Girls next episode air date provides TVMaze for you.