This TV Show was archived and is no longer updated.

This TV Show was marked as 'Ended', which means that is no longer available on TV. But don't worry - we have thousands of TV Shows ready for you here.

When will be 30 Rock next episode air date? Is 30 Rock renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown 30 Rock air dates? Is 30 Rock worth watching?

Genres: Comedy
Station: NBC (US)
Status: Ended
Start: 2006-10-11

30 Rock Next Episode Air Date

30 Rock Next Episode Airs in

- TV Show Ended -

There is no Next Episode of 30 Rock planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

30 Rock Air Dates

Ratings: 7.33/10 from 3 users
  • S06E01 - Dance Like Nobody's Watching

    Liz finds a new happiness; Jenna finds a popular new gig humiliating children on NBC's "America's Kidz Got Singing."

    Air Date: 13 January 2012 01:00 -
  • S06E02 - Idiots Are People Two!

    Liz strives to keep her boyfriend under wraps while a rant from Tracy unleashes a publicity nightmare.

    Air Date: 20 January 2012 01:00 -
  • S06E03 - Idiots Are People Three!

    Devon Banks returns to torment Jack while Tracy escalates his protest with Liz and Jenna call in a favor to solve a pesky Pete problem.

    Air Date: 27 January 2012 01:00 -
  • S06E04 - The Ballad of Kenneth Parcell

    Jenna, Liz, Jack and Tracy all get a new appreciation for the meaning of friendship.

    Air Date: 27 January 2012 02:00 -
  • S06E05 - Today You Are a Man

    Jack and Liz battle over her employment contract; Kenneth bolts from TGS for a new page assignment; Jenna and Tracy start moonlighting.

    Air Date: 03 February 2012 01:00 -
  • S06E06 - Hey, Baby, What's Wrong (1)

    On Valentine's Day, Liz and Criss brave a trip to Ikea; Avery's mother and Jack have a dalliance.

    Air Date: 10 February 2012 01:00 -
  • S06E07 - Hey, Baby, What's Wrong (2)

    On Valentine's Day, Liz and Criss brave a trip to Ikea; Avery's mother and Jack have a dalliance.

    Air Date: 10 February 2012 01:30 -
  • S06E08 - The Tuxedo Begins

    Liz discovers she must break social rules to achieve her goals; a mugging forces Jack to fight for rich people's rights.

    Air Date: 17 February 2012 01:00 -
  • S06E09 - Leap Day

    The spirit of Leap Day overtakes TGS, with lessons for everyone.

    Air Date: 24 February 2012 01:00 -
  • S06E10 - Alexis Goodlooking and the Case of the Missing Whisky

    Liz and Frank start "dating"; Jenna and Tracy tap into their inner cops; Jack molds Kenneth into a young corporate climber.

    Air Date: 02 March 2012 01:00 -
  • S06E11 - Standards and Practises

    Kenneth puts new restrictions on TGS programming, while Jack meets his nemesis.

    Air Date: 09 March 2012 01:00 -
  • S06E12 - St. Patrick's Day

    St. Patrick's Day isn't complete without ex-boyfriends, strategic board games and big green Hulk gloves.

    Air Date: 16 March 2012 00:30 -
  • S06E13 - Grandmentor

    Liz mentors Hazel in the ways of show business.

    Air Date: 23 March 2012 00:30 -
  • S06E14 - Kidnapped By Danger

    Diana, Avery's mother, arrives to oversee the film of her daughter's life.

    Air Date: 23 March 2012 01:00 -
  • S06E15 - The Shower Principle

    Liz's life and Jack's inspiration are stagnant.

    Air Date: 30 March 2012 00:30 -
  • S06E16 - Nothing Left To Lose

    A regained sense of smell conjures powerful emotions for Tracy.

    Air Date: 06 April 2012 00:30 -
  • S06E17 - Meet the Woggels

    Jack's mother ruins his couch factory opening, while Jenna crosses another sexual adventure off her list and Tracy solves a crisis with his son.

    Air Date: 13 April 2012 00:30 -
  • S06E18 - Murphy Brown Lied to Us

    Jack sets Liz up on a date while Jenna stages a public meltdown to win back Paul.

    Air Date: 20 April 2012 00:30 -
  • S06E19 - Live From Studio 6H

    When Jack tries to shut down live production of TGS, Kenneth teaches them all the lessons of live TV.

    Air Date: 27 April 2012 00:30 -
  • S06E20 - Queen of Jordan 2: The Mystery of the Phantom Pooper

    Angie's reality show returns, while Jack and Diana await Avery's arrival.

    Air Date: 04 May 2012 00:30 -
  • S06E21 - The Return of Avery Jessup

    Avery returns from North Korea with a stranger in tow; Liz and Criss struggle with their gender roles.

    Air Date: 11 May 2012 00:30 -
  • S06E22 - What Will Happen to the Gang Next Year?

    Jack and Avery renew vows, while Criss tries to prove to Liz that he's the one.

    Air Date: 18 May 2012 00:30 -
30 Rock next episode air date provides TVMaze for you.