Websites use cookies that have been placed on this site by its operator:, Company registration number: 47828625, with registered seat Petržalská 1640/12, 060 01 Kežmarok, Slovakia. In accordance with the Privacy Act and the Regulation of the European Parliament and the Council, by clicking on the "Enable cookies" button you agree to:

  1. Google Analytics cookies processed by Google LLC used for the purpose of analysing visitor traffic on this website.
  2. Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick cookies processed by Google LLC and Amazon Associates cookies processed by Amazon Services LLC used for the purpose of personalising ads.

You can withdraw your consent at any time. The withdrawal of consent shall not affect the lawfulness of processing based on consent before its withdrawal. Learn more about the terms of use for cookies and the extent of their processing.

Enable cookiesChange your cookie settings

Set cookies

We need your personal data processed by Google Analytics to analyze the traffic on our website and, in particular, to verify that you and other users still find our site interesting and it is not losing traffic.

We need your personal information processed by Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick, and Amazon Associates to personalize ads and, in particular, to ensure that the advertising on our website will be shown primarily to those users who may be interested in advertised content, services and products.


When will be Adventure Time next episode air date? Is Adventure Time renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Adventure Time air dates? Is Adventure Time worth watching?

Adventure Time's unlikely heroes Finn and Jake are buddies who traverse the mystical Land of Ooo and encounter its colorful inhabitants.

Genres: Comedy | Adventure | Children
Station: Cartoon Network (US)
Rating: 9.78/10 from 41 users
Status: Ended
Start: 2010-04-05

Adventure Time Season 2 Air Dates

S02E01 - It Came from the Nightosphere Air Date: 12 October 2010 00:00 -

Finn summons the Lord of Evil to reconcile with his daughter, Marceline the Vampire Queen, but ends up unleashing him on the unsuspecting land.

S02E02 - The Eyes Air Date: 19 October 2010 00:00 -

One night, an exhausted Finn and Jake are creeped out by an odd-looking horse that mysteriously appears outside the treehouse and keeps them awake. They try everything they can think of to get rid of the freaky horse, but nothing seems to work.

S02E03 - Loyalty to the King Air Date: 26 October 2010 00:00 -

There's a new "Nice King" in Ooo, and he looks kinda like someone else we know.

S02E04 - Blood Under the Skin Air Date: 02 November 2010 00:00 -

Finn goes on an embarrassing quest to get armor to fit in with some really cool knights.

S02E05 - Storytelling Air Date: 09 November 2010 01:00 -

When Jake becomes sick, the only thing that can cure him is a good story, so he asks Finn to go out and find one. The story must have excitement, romance, suspense and, of course, a happy ending. But when nothing interesting happens, Finn tries to make the story happen, accidentally turning the forest animals against each other... and him!

S02E06 - Slow Love Air Date: 16 November 2010 01:00 -

A lonely snail lookin' for love literally crashes into the treehouse and asks Finn and Jake for help. Now our heroes must teach this snail how to get a girlfriend before he destroys their home!

S02E07 - Power Animal Air Date: 23 November 2010 01:00 -

Finn is kidnapped by a group of gnomes, who want to harness his energy to take over the world. Only Jake can save his best friend... if he can just focus long enough to follow the obvious clues and rescue Finn.

S02E08 - Crystals Have Power Air Date: 30 November 2010 01:00 -

Jake takes a vow of non-violence which is inconvenient when they're attacked by marauders from the crystal dimension.

S02E09 - The Other Tarts Air Date: 04 January 2011 01:00 -

Finn and Jake volunteer for a dangerous assignment: carrying rare tarts for a meeting of Ooo royalty.

S02E10 - To Cut a Woman's Hair Air Date: 11 January 2011 01:00 -

Finn needs to find a princess willing to give up a lock of her hair to save Jake from a balding witch.

S02E11 - The Chamber of Frozen Blades Air Date: 18 January 2011 01:00 -

In Ninja-mode, Finn and Jake break into Ice King's palace to catch him red-handed.

S02E12 - Her Parents Air Date: 25 January 2011 01:00 -

Jake pretends to be a rainicorn in order to make Lady's parents like him.

S02E13 - The Pods Air Date: 01 February 2011 01:00 -

Finn takes up a quest from a dying knight to protect three magic beans: two good, one evil. But when he and Jake decide to plant the beans to eliminate the evil once and for all, will they be able to figure out which is which in time?

S02E14 - The Silent King Air Date: 08 February 2011 01:00 -

After Finn deposes the spank-happy king of Goblins, he becomes the king of goblins to prevent strife. But they and their strange rules prove not to his liking.

S02E15 - The Real You Air Date: 15 February 2011 01:00 -

Finn, who has to give a speech at Princess Bubblegum's science barbecue, seeks a quick fix to make himself smarter. However, he does so by getting a pair of glasses with very strange effects.

S02E16 - Guardians of Sunshine Air Date: 22 February 2011 01:00 -

Finn and Jake trick BMO into letting them into the video game called Guardians of Sunshine, where they attempt to defeat an unbeatable video game in a 3-D digital environment.

S02E17 - Death in Bloom Air Date: 01 March 2011 01:00 -

After accidentally killing Princess Bubblegum's beloved plant, Finn and Jake travel to the land of the dead to bring it back to life.

S02E18 - Susan Strong Air Date: 08 March 2011 01:00 -

Having always believed he is the only human left in the Land of Ooo, Finn believes he has discovered a tribe to primitive humans living underground.

S02E19 - Mystery Train Air Date: 15 March 2011 00:00 -

While traveling on a train, Finn and Jake find themselves in the middle of a murder mystery.

S02E20 - Go with Me Air Date: 29 March 2011 00:00 -

Jake and Marceline give Finn conflicting advise on how to ask out Princess Bubblegum.

S02E21 - Belly of the Beast Air Date: 05 April 2011 00:00 -

Finn and Jake must save a group of clueless, party-minded teddy bears living inside the belly of a monster.

S02E22 - The Limit Air Date: 12 April 2011 00:00 -

An enormous maze tests the limit of Jake's stretching power.

S02E23 - Video Makers Air Date: 19 April 2011 00:00 -

Finn and Jake set out to make their own movie, but have conflicting visions of what their movie should be.

S02E24 - Mortal Folly Air Date: 03 May 2011 00:00 -

The Lich, the greatest form of pure evil in the land of Ooo, is accidentally unleashed. With the highest stakes, Finn and Jake set out on the most serious adventure of their career.

S02E25 - Mortal Recoil Air Date: 03 May 2011 00:15 -

With the evil Lich seemingly defeated, Finn and Jake are uneasy with their success because of its great cost.

S02E26 - Heat Signature Air Date: 10 May 2011 00:00 -

Finn and Jake ask Marceline the Vampire Queen to turn them into vampires. However, she isn't interested in transforming her friends and tricks them into thinking she has.

Adventure Time Actors

John DiMaggio(Jake)

Jeremy Shada(Finn)

Tom Kenny(Ice King)

Hynden Walch(Princess Bubblegum)

Olivia Olson(Marceline the Vampire Queen)

Pendleton Ward(Lumpy Space Princess)

Niki Hyun Yang(Lady Rainicorn)

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Adventure Time is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.