This TV Show was archived and is no longer updated.

This TV Show was marked as 'Ended', which means that is no longer available on TV. But don't worry - we have thousands of TV Shows ready for you here.

When will be African Skies next episode air date? Is African Skies renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown African Skies air dates? Is African Skies worth watching?

Genres: Adventure
Station: Family Channel (CA)
Status: Ended
Start: 1992-10-11

African Skies Next Episode Air Date

African Skies Next Episode Airs in

- TV Show Ended -

There is no Next Episode of African Skies planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

African Skies Air Dates

Ratings: 0/10 from 0 users
  • S01E01 - The Rainmaker

    Margo and her son, Rory, battle an exploding grass fire that endangers the compound. While Margo relies on science to put it out, Rory organizes a rain dance. Soon dark clouds begin to appear in the sky.

    Air Date: 11 October 1992 03:00 -
  • S01E02 - Romeo and Jambele

    Traditional rivalry between tribes keeps Jim and his girlfriend apart. Jambele falls in love with Juba Sango with whose family the Mathibas have kept a quarrel for many years. Juba sees no hope for her love and wants to poison herself.

    Air Date: 18 October 1992 03:00 -
  • S01E03 - Cruel to Be Kind

    When Roy tries to hide a frightened elephant from the cull's legalized slaughter, Margo discovers the animal is pregnant.

    Air Date: 25 October 1992 04:00 -
  • S01E04 - The Flies

    Margo and Raimund fight a tsetse-fly epidemic that threatens the cattle, as well as Rory and Jam, who are in a nearby wildlife park.

    Air Date: 01 November 1992 04:00 -
  • S01E05 - Red Winds

    A car trip to a museum turns into an emotional road adventure that tests Rory and Margo's wits and hearts. While their trip to the museum turns thrilling, Rory struggles with the idea that Margo has forgotten the anniversary of his dad's death.

    Air Date: 08 November 1992 04:00 -
  • S01E06 - Rites of Passage

    Rory is forced to take a test of manhood when a village bully challenges him.

    Air Date: 15 November 1992 04:00 -
  • S01E07 - Mountain Man

    Margo is outraged when a maverick wildlife expert accuses the ranch of hunting baboons for sport, but a near lethal attack on the man's life leads her to reconsider the man's accusations and his charms.

    Air Date: 22 November 1992 04:00 -
  • S01E08 - Take Your Best Shot

    Rory tries to impress a visiting rich girl and ends up endangering them both.

    Air Date: 29 November 1992 04:00 -
  • S01E09 - The Gift

    Rory's intention of earning money for Margo's birthday present leads to involvement with rhino poachers. The youth is intent on giving a hand-carved figure to his mom.

    Air Date: 06 December 1992 04:00 -
  • S01E10 - Children of the Dust

    Coming back from a trip, Margo and Rory encounter village children whose parents have died from AIDS.

    Air Date: 13 December 1992 04:00 -
  • S01E11 - Wild Life

    While Margo is away, Rory bites off more than he can chew when he befriends a lion cub.

    Air Date: 20 December 1992 04:00 -
  • S01E12 - The Architect of Doom

    Raimund is held suspect when a serial bomber terrorizes the region by blowing up dams. Leo Hausmann, Margo's college professor (Michael Sarrazin) is visiting.

    Air Date: 27 December 1992 04:00 -
  • S01E13 - The Hunted

    Tom, Sam's brother (Lawrence Dane) visits Freedom Ranch for a safari, but he and Rory wind up being hunted.

    Air Date: 03 January 1993 04:00 -
  • S01E14 - The Lost Crown

    Margo is mixed up in a mysterious adventure when an ancient crown is found in a mine.

    Air Date: 10 January 1993 04:00 -
  • S01E15 - Pay the Piper

    An ailing flute maker who uses the wood of Eden trees wants to pass his craft on before he dies and before loggers destroy the trees.

    Air Date: 17 January 1993 04:00 -
  • S01E16 - So... Where to Now?

    Rory is both a victim and a witness when he and Jam are robbed, and he later sees their attackers fleeing an accident scene.

    Air Date: 24 January 1993 04:00 -
  • S01E17 - Safety Last

    Margo learns that Sam may be involved in a plot to keep an unsafe chemical plant operating.

    Air Date: 31 January 1993 04:00 -
  • S01E18 - Foul

    Chamberlain, Jam's cousin, a U.S. college-basketball star, comes to recover from an injury, but Margo suspects he has other reasons.

    Air Date: 07 February 1993 04:00 -
  • S01E19 - Inside Moves

    Rory gets paired up with an unpopular classmate for a project and learns a lesson about physical appearances.

    Air Date: 14 February 1993 04:00 -
  • S01E20 - Smoke

    Sam tries to donate his tobacco farm to obtain a tax credit, but the farm workers have other ideas.

    Air Date: 21 February 1993 04:00 -
  • S01E21 - Crocodile Tears

    An alligator eats a computer part from a fallen satellite, and the military wants it back.

    Air Date: 28 February 1993 04:00 -
  • S01E22 - Aid and Comfort

    When Freedom Ranch is used as a refugee camp, Margo is caught between factions. Rory is upset because of the situation. Wally and his family beg Margo to let them stay at the ranch. He asserts to be only an accountant, but other refugees have identified him as a cruel army officer named Mitunga.

    Air Date: 07 March 1993 04:00 -
  • S01E23 - Quarantine

    The ranch is quarantined after a guest dies from a spider bite.

    Air Date: 14 March 1993 04:00 -
  • S01E24 - The Goal

    A man staying at the compound turns out to be a former war comrade of Nyasa's husband, who has just returned; Raimund coaches the soccer team.

    Air Date: 21 March 1993 04:00 -
  • S01E25 - Waste Not

    Rory and Jam uncover toxic dumping close to home and Margo goes up against an unscrupulous neighbour whose greed threatens the valley.

    Air Date: 28 March 1993 04:00 -
  • S01E26 - The Wild Child

    The discovery of a boy who had been raised by animals may shed light on Rory and Margo's past.

    Air Date: 04 April 1993 03:00 -
African Skies next episode air date provides TVMaze for you.