Websites use cookies that have been placed on this site by its operator:, Company registration number: 47828625, with registered seat Hviezdoslavov 727, 930 41 Hviezdoslavov, Slovakia. In accordance with the Privacy Act and the Regulation of the European Parliament and the Council, by clicking on the "Enable cookies" button you agree to:

  1. Google Analytics cookies processed by Google LLC used for the purpose of analysing visitor traffic on this website.
  2. Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick cookies processed by Google LLC and Amazon Associates cookies processed by Amazon Services LLC used for the purpose of personalising ads.

You can withdraw your consent at any time. The withdrawal of consent shall not affect the lawfulness of processing based on consent before its withdrawal. Learn more about the terms of use for cookies and the extent of their processing.

Enable cookiesChange your cookie settings

Set cookies

We need your personal data processed by Google Analytics to analyze the traffic on our website and, in particular, to verify that you and other users still find our site interesting and it is not losing traffic.

We need your personal information processed by Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick, and Amazon Associates to personalize ads and, in particular, to ensure that the advertising on our website will be shown primarily to those users who may be interested in advertised content, services and products.


When will be Aftermath next episode air date? Is Aftermath renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Aftermath air dates? Is Aftermath worth watching?

The Copeland family (parents Karen and Joshua, and their children Dana, Brianna and Matt) battles for survival when civilization comes to an apocalyptic end, triggered by massive storms, meteor strikes, earthquakes, and plague - and the rise of supernatural creatures.

Genres: Drama | Science-Fiction | Supernatural
Station: Space (CA)
Rating: 9/10 from 3 users
Status: Ended
Start: 2016-09-27

Aftermath Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - RVL 6768 Air Date: 28 September 2016 01:00 -

When the world as they know it starts coming to an end, people start disappearing and disasters start, the Copeland family face terrifying supernatural creatures and unprecedented disasters, including massive storms, earthquakes, meteor impacts, plague and the rapid decline of civilization.

S01E02 - In Rats Alley Air Date: 05 October 2016 01:00 -

The Copelands continue to search for their daughter while facing catastrophic solar flares, demons and beasts that they had thought were mythological, but now discover are terrifyingly real.

S01E03 - In Our Empty Rooms Air Date: 12 October 2016 01:00 -

While their daughter is taken in by a religious commune led by the mysterious Reverend Brother, the Copelands meet a man with the cure to the plague.

S01E04 - Fever of the Bone Air Date: 19 October 2016 01:00 -

A horde of vicious feverheads and flesh-eating parasites force the Copeland's into a plague isolation unit.

S01E05 - A Clatter and a Chatter Air Date: 26 October 2016 01:00 -

After accepting help from an old friend, a deathly omen torments Karen; the Copelands learn that no refuge is truly safe.

S01E06 - Madame Sosostris Air Date: 02 November 2016 01:00 -

When the family splits up, Josh leads half the party to a nearby university to find a prophetic professor, while Karen leads the others to a nearby summer camp on a supply mission.

S01E07 - What the Thunder Said Air Date: 09 November 2016 02:00 -

With volcanic Mount Rainier about to erupt, a mysterious figure tells the family that their only salvation lies back on the deadly mountain.

S01E08 - Here is No Water But Only Rock Air Date: 16 November 2016 02:00 -

As her family struggles to survive an eruption, Karen's visions reveal signs that may be the key to everything.

S01E09 - The Barbarous King Air Date: 23 November 2016 02:00 -

The Copelands are accosted by a gang of bikers led by a figure from Karen's past. Later, it's hard to know who to trust when shapeshifters appear.

S01E10 - Hieronymo's Mad Againe Air Date: 30 November 2016 02:00 -

Strangers create trouble for the Copelands, who are on a desperate hunt to find tetracycline after a family member begins to show plague symptoms.

S01E11 - Where the Dead Men Lost Their Bones Air Date: 07 December 2016 02:00 -

With a family member on the verge of death, the Copelands resort to desperate measures.

S01E12 - Now That We Talk of Dying Air Date: 14 December 2016 02:00 -

Pursued by new enemies and racing against the clock, the Copelands need to find the man who holds all the answers.

S01E13 - Whispers of Immortality Air Date: 21 December 2016 02:00 -

The end of the world has arrived, and the Copelands must use every ally and every bit of knowledge they possess to survive.

Aftermath Actors

Levi Meaden(Matt Copeland)

Steve Bacic(Jeff Quantrell)

James Tupper(Joshua Copeland)

Janet Kidder(Aunt Sally)

Adrian Hough(Reverend Brother)

Julia Sarah Stone(Dana Copeland)

Anne Heche(Karen Copeland)

Taylor Hickson(Brianna Copeland)

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Aftermath is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.