When will be Being Human next episode air date? Is Being Human renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Being Human air dates? Is Being Human worth watching?

Being Human is a series based on the UK series of the same name. It is a supernatural orientated around a vampire, ghost and werewolf trying to live under the same household.

Genres: Drama | Romance | Horror
Station: Syfy (US)
Rating: 6.6/10 from 5 users
Status: Ended
Start: 2011-01-17

Being Human Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - There Goes the Neighborhood (1) Air Date: 18 January 2011 02:00 -

In the city of Boston, a vampire and a werewolf try to lead normal lives while living in the same house with a ghost.

S01E02 - There Goes the Neighborhood (2) Air Date: 25 January 2011 02:00 -

A surprise guest wreaks havoc on Aidan's life, Josh faces a familial dilemma; Danny tells the story of how Sally died.

S01E03 - Some Thing to Watch Over Me Air Date: 01 February 2011 02:00 -

Sally meets a ghostly new friend who teaches her how to cross physical boundaries like the apartment. Josh gets roped into the Neighborhood Watch against his wishes. Aidan is recognized by the son of one of his past victims, who is determined to confront Aidan about his father's murder.

S01E04 - Wouldn't It Be Nice (If We Were Human) Air Date: 08 February 2011 02:00 -

Josh goes into the woods at "that time of month"; as he returns to human form, Ray introduces himself and offers to teach Josh how to make the change more convenient.

S01E05 - The End of the World as We Knew It Air Date: 15 February 2011 02:00 -

Josh's relationship with Ray comes to a head; Aidan finds a vampire in the hospital; Sally discovers the horrifying truth about her death.

S01E06 - It Takes Two to Make a Thing Go Wrong Air Date: 22 February 2011 02:00 -

Marcus exacts revenge in the worst way; Aidan and Rebecca get close; Sally meets a ghost with a dark side.

S01E07 - I See Your True Colors... And That's Why I Hate You Air Date: 01 March 2011 02:00 -

Josh's family reunion is a disaster; Aidan fights for his friends' safety; Sally loses Bridget to Danny.

S01E08 - Children Shouldn't Play with Undead Things Air Date: 08 March 2011 02:00 -

Aidan befriends a neighbor's son when he notices the boy was being bullied. Sally is finding it difficult to deal with her situation. She finds the other ghosts she meets with the same unrest uneasy to be around. Josh is becoming closer to Nora and finds it extremely uncomfortable to be alone with her. Sally ends up seeing Josh "change".

S01E09 - I Want You Back (From the Dead) Air Date: 15 March 2011 01:00 -

Aidan watches Bernie die twice; Sally re-connects with an old acquaintance; Josh takes the next step with Nora.

S01E10 - Dog Eat Dog Air Date: 22 March 2011 01:00 -

The vampire elders arrive; Josh is kidnapped; Aidan has to sacrifice to save his friend.

S01E11 - Going Dutch Air Date: 29 March 2011 01:00 -

Aidan has to choose sides; Josh gets a big surprise; Sally faces off with an exorcist.

S01E12 - You're the One That I Haunt Air Date: 05 April 2011 01:00 -

Aidan runs into an old friend; Josh and Nora get some good news; Sally's door appears.

S01E13 - A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to Me Killing You Air Date: 12 April 2011 01:00 -

Aidan and Bishop square off; Nora finds out the truth about Josh; Sally's able to touch.

Being Human Actors

Sam Witwer(Aidan McCollin)

Sam Huntington(Josh Radcliff)

Meaghan Rath(Sally Malik)

Kristen Hager(Nora Sergeant)

Kalinka Petrie(Astrid)

Eddy Kariti(Randy Brooks)

Eddy Karity(Randy Brooks)

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Being Human is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.