When will be Black Jesus next episode air date? Is Black Jesus renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Black Jesus air dates? Is Black Jesus worth watching?

Black Jesus centers on Jesus living in present day Compton, CA, on a daily mission to spread love and kindness throughout the neighborhood, with the help of his small but loyal group of downtrodden followers.

Genres: Comedy
Station: Adult Swim (US)
Rating: 0/10 from 0 users
Status: Ended
Start: 2014-08-07

Black Jesus Season 2 Air Dates

S02E01 - No Room for Jesus Air Date: 18 September 2015 23:00 -

Jesus looks for a place to stay in Compton; he grows concerned when it appears Fish has returned to a life of crime.

S02E02 - Jesus Gonna Get His Air Date: 25 September 2015 23:00 -

Jesus and the gang take on the Church of Jesus Christ in Compton; they plan to teach its corrupt preacher a lesson.

S02E03 - False Witness Air Date: 02 October 2015 23:00 -

S02E04 - Hands of God Air Date: 09 October 2015 23:00 -

S02E05 - Tasty Tudi's Air Date: 16 October 2015 23:00 -

S02E06 - Taco Sundays Air Date: 23 October 2015 23:00 -

S02E07 - Thy Neighbor's Strife Air Date: 30 October 2015 23:00 -

S02E08 - Never Say When Air Date: 06 November 2015 23:00 -

S02E09 - Janky Cable Air Date: 13 November 2015 23:00 -

S02E10 - Lloyds Wife/Good for Nothing Air Date: 20 November 2015 23:00 -

Lloyd's wife resurfaces announcing she wants a divorce; Vic is overjoyed, until things get messy; after a visit to the probation office, Fish faces a test of faith.

S02E11 - A Very Special Christmas in Compton Air Date: 27 November 2015 23:00 -

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Black Jesus is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.