This TV Show was archived and is no longer updated.

This TV Show was marked as 'Ended', which means that is no longer available on TV. But don't worry - we have thousands of TV Shows ready for you here.

When will be Black Sheep Squadron next episode air date? Is Black Sheep Squadron renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Black Sheep Squadron air dates? Is Black Sheep Squadron worth watching?

Genres: Drama | War
Station: NBC (US)
Status: Ended
Start: 1976-09-21

Black Sheep Squadron Next Episode Air Date

Black Sheep Squadron Next Episode Airs in

- TV Show Ended -

There is no Next Episode of Black Sheep Squadron planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

Black Sheep Squadron Pictures

Black Sheep Squadron episode countdown picture Black Sheep Squadron episode countdown picture Black Sheep Squadron episode countdown picture Black Sheep Squadron episode countdown picture Black Sheep Squadron episode countdown picture Black Sheep Squadron episode countdown picture Black Sheep Squadron episode countdown picture

Black Sheep Squadron Air Dates

Ratings: 0/10 from 0 users
  • S01E01 - Flying Misfits (1)

    Major Greg Boyington, upset with his new desk job, goes against regulations and forms a fighter squadron using pilots thrown out of other squadrons for disciplinary reasons.

    Air Date: 21 September 1976 04:00 -
  • S01E02 - Flying Misfits (2)

    Pappy continues cutting corners to find a home base for his new squadron, absconding with a bunch of planes due for repairs that can barely fly.

    Air Date: 21 September 1976 04:00 -
  • S01E03 - Best Three Out of Five

    Colonel Lard tries to shut down the squadron by cutting off their supplies.

    Air Date: 23 September 1976 04:00 -
  • S01E04 - Small War

    Major Boyington is shot down and lands on a Japanese held island where he meets up with an Australian sailor. Major Boyington discovers the Australian is willing to wait until the allies arrive, which presents Boyington with a conflict since he want to return to the fight.

    Air Date: 28 September 1976 04:00 -
  • S01E05 - High Jinx

    Pappy snares himself an ace who just happens to an Admiral's son. Gutterman flew with the pilot before and tells Pappy the man is a jinx. Pappy tells Gutterman to keep it to himself, there's no such thing as jinxes, however the rest of the squadron finds out anyway from other sources. When things start to go wrong they blame the new ace. Gutterman who begins to see how wrong their thinking has been tries to befriend the pilot...but its too late. He informs Gutterman that he can't take that kind of hatred again and he's getting out one way or another. When the squadron is attacked by zeroes he disobeys orders and engages. He's shot down and dies. Upon return to Vella la Cava the now sober squadron finds gifts awaiting for them - their newest pilot had contacted his father and had new flight jackets made for all of them. Their remorse at they way they treated him comes too late...

    Air Date: 05 October 1976 04:00 -
  • S01E06 - Prisoners of War

    A Japanese fighter pilot has been shot down and captured by the Blacksheep Squadron to discover that he was raised in the United States. Torn between the two cultures, he doesn't really know where his loyalties should lie.

    Air Date: 12 October 1976 04:00 -
  • S01E07 - Presumed Dead

    A Navy pilot has been rescued from sea, but little do they know that he's been brainwashed by the Japanese in order to do a secret mission for them.

    Air Date: 26 October 1976 04:00 -
  • S01E08 - The Meatball Circus

    With a squadron of captured Japanese planes, Pappy leads a mission to destroy a Japanese Aircraft Carrier

    Air Date: 09 November 1976 05:00 -
  • S01E09 - Up for Grabs

    The Black Sheep's survival depends on two of their pilots who are off fishing when the Japanese launch a commando raid against Vella La Cava.

    Air Date: 16 November 1976 05:00 -
  • S01E10 - Anyone for Suicide?

    Everyone thinks that Pappy's bout with malaria has caused him to go insane when he proposes a suicide mission starting with a dead-stick landing on a Japanese-held island.

    Air Date: 23 November 1976 05:00 -
  • S01E11 - New Georgia On My Mind

    The Black Sheep are ousted from their quarters when a Marine paratroop battalion takes over their island to use as a training area for an upcoming strike.

    Air Date: 30 November 1976 05:00 -
  • S01E12 - The Cat's Whiskers
    Air Date: 07 December 1976 05:00 -
  • S01E13 - Love and War
    Air Date: 14 December 1976 05:00 -
  • S01E14 - The War Biz Warrior
    Air Date: 04 January 1977 05:00 -
  • S01E15 - The Deadliest Enemy of All (1)
    Air Date: 11 January 1977 05:00 -
  • S01E16 - The Deadliest Enemy of All (2)
    Air Date: 18 January 1977 05:00 -
  • S01E17 - Devil in the Slot
    Air Date: 25 January 1977 05:00 -
  • S01E18 - Five the Hard Way
    Air Date: 01 February 1977 05:00 -
  • S01E19 - The Last Mission Over Sengai
    Air Date: 08 February 1977 05:00 -
  • S01E20 - Trouble at Fort Apache
    Air Date: 15 February 1977 05:00 -
  • S01E21 - Poor Little Lambs
    Air Date: 22 February 1977 05:00 -
  • S01E22 - W*A*S*P*S
    Air Date: 01 March 1977 05:00 -
  • S01E23 - Last One for Hutch
    Air Date: 08 March 1977 05:00 -
  • S01E24 - The Fastest Gun
    Air Date: 22 March 1977 05:00 -