This TV Show was archived and is no longer updated.

This TV Show was marked as 'Ended', which means that is no longer available on TV. But don't worry - we have thousands of TV Shows ready for you here.

When will be The Book of Negroes next episode air date? Is The Book of Negroes renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown The Book of Negroes air dates? Is The Book of Negroes worth watching?

Genres: Drama | History | War
Station: CBC (CA)
Status: Ended
Start: 2015-01-07

The Book of Negroes Next Episode Air Date

The Book of Negroes Next Episode Airs in

- TV Show Ended -

There is no Next Episode of The Book of Negroes planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

The Book of Negroes Air Dates

Ratings: 4/10 from 2 users
  • S01E01 - Episode 1

    Stolen from Africa, eleven-year old Aminata Diallo is enslaved and forced to endure a treacherous journey to America.

    Air Date: 08 January 2015 01:00 -
  • S01E02 - Episode 2

    Aminata, forced to deflect the affections of the two men who own her, adjusts to plantation life in the Carolinas.

    Air Date: 15 January 2015 01:00 -
  • S01E03 - Episode 3

    When Revolution breaks out in New York, Aminata seizes her chance and escapes to freedom in the haven of Canvas Town.

    Air Date: 22 January 2015 01:00 -
  • S01E04 - Episode 4

    After British defeat, Aminata registers Black Loyalists in The Book Of Negroes for an escape to freedom in Nova Scotia.

    Air Date: 29 January 2015 01:00 -
  • S01E05 - Episode 5

    As racial tensions boil in barren and destitute Shelburne, Aminata organizes a final journey back to Africa.

    Air Date: 05 February 2015 01:00 -
  • S01E06 - Episode 6

    Upon their arrival in Africa, Aminata leaves the Loyalists behind to find her way back to her home village of Bayo.

    Air Date: 12 February 2015 01:00 -