When will be Breaking the Faith next episode air date? Is Breaking the Faith renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Breaking the Faith air dates? Is Breaking the Faith worth watching?

Breaking the Faith shares the story of eight young men and women who are trying to build a new life outside of the FLDS - either by choice, or by force. The young men, known as lost boys, are cast-outs from their homes and not welcomed back, while the women are escaping the controlling ways of the community - including arranged marriage and a life of complete submission, known as "keeping sweet" - and are hoping for a better life on the outside. Leaving a world where every decision was made for them, they are now dealing with the challenges of living in a reality where they are now responsible for every move they make. And, for this group, being faced with making life-altering choices in their effort to win their freedom comes with the fear that consequences for leaving the compound will come without warning.

Genres: Family | Religion | Lifestyle
Station: TLC (US)
Rating: 0/10 from 0 users
Status: Ended
Start: 2013-11-24

Breaking the Faith Air Dates

S01E04 - Temptation Air Date: 15 December 2013 22:00 -

S01E05 - Outsiders Air Date: 22 December 2013 22:00 -

S01E06 - Shedding Skin Air Date: 29 December 2013 22:00 -

S01E07 - Breaking Away Air Date: 05 January 2014 22:00 -

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Breaking the Faith is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.