When will be Brickleberry next episode air date? Is Brickleberry renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Brickleberry air dates? Is Brickleberry worth watching?

Brickleberry follows the hapless rangers at Brickleberry National Park as they do their worst to keep the park open. Having been through everything from "Steve's" invention of Squabbits to the birth of the anti-Christ, the rangers are back and ready for anything.

Genres: Comedy
Station: Comedy Central (US)
Rating: 6/10 from 3 users
Status: Ended
Start: 2012-09-25

Brickleberry Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - Welcome to Brickleberry Air Date: 26 September 2012 02:30 -

S01E02 - 2 Weeks Notice Air Date: 03 October 2012 02:30 -

S01E03 - Saved by the Balls Air Date: 10 October 2012 02:30 -

S01E04 - Squabbits Air Date: 17 October 2012 02:30 -

S01E05 - Race Off Air Date: 24 October 2012 02:30 -

S01E06 - Gay Bomb Air Date: 31 October 2012 02:30 -

S01E07 - Hello Dottie Air Date: 14 November 2012 03:30 -

S01E08 - Steve's Bald Air Date: 21 November 2012 03:30 -

S01E09 - Daddy Issues Air Date: 28 November 2012 03:30 -

S01E10 - The Dam Show Air Date: 05 December 2012 03:30 -

Brickleberry Actors

Jerry Minor(Denzel Jackson)

David Herman(Steve Williams)

Tom Kenny(Woody Johnson)

Daniel Tosh(Malloy)

Natasha Leggero(Ethel Anderson)

Kaitlin Olson(Ethel Anderson)

Roger Black(Connie Cunaman)

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Brickleberry is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.