When will be Buffy the Vampire Slayer next episode air date? Is Buffy the Vampire Slayer renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Buffy the Vampire Slayer air dates? Is Buffy the Vampire Slayer worth watching?

"Into every generation, there is a chosen one. She alone will stand against the vampires, the demons, and the forces of darkness. She is the slayer."Buffy Summers is the latest in a line of young women known as "Vampire Slayers" who have to battle vampires, demons and other forces of evil, all while growing up and dealing with love and teenage angst in this iconic cult series. She and her "Scooby Gang" fight the good fight in a small town called Sunnydale.

Genres: Drama | Action | Supernatural
Station: UPN (US)
Rating: 8/10 from 16 users
Status: Ended
Start: 1997-03-10

Buffy the Vampire Slayer Season 5 Air Dates

S05E01 - Buffy vs. Dracula Air Date: 27 September 2000 00:00 -

Buffy finds herself pitted against the legendary Prince of Darkness, Count Dracula.

S05E02 - Real Me Air Date: 04 October 2000 00:00 -

As Harmony and her vampire gang plot Buffy's demise, Dawn adjusts to life with a Slayer.

S05E03 - The Replacement Air Date: 11 October 2000 00:00 -

When a demon creates a Xander double, the real Xander must convince his friends of his true identity.

S05E04 - Out of My Mind Air Date: 18 October 2000 00:00 -

While Riley's health begins to deteriorate, Spike and Harmony force a surgeon to remove the behavior modification chip embedded in Spike's brain.

S05E05 - No Place Like Home Air Date: 25 October 2000 00:00 -

Buffy learns more about Dawn after she discovers a mysterious orb linked to a group of monks being pursued by an incredibly powerful force.

S05E06 - Family Air Date: 08 November 2000 01:00 -

When relatives arrive in Sunnydale, to celebrate her birthday, Tara uses a magic spell on her friends to keep them from learning her "secret." Meanwhile, Glory unleashes a hoard of demons to hunt down Buffy.

S05E07 - Fool for Love Air Date: 15 November 2000 01:00 -

After being bested in a fight by an ordinary vampire, Buffy asks Spike to explain how he killed two Slayers many years earlier.

S05E08 - Shadow Air Date: 22 November 2000 01:00 -

Glory transforms a snake into a terrifying monster in her quest to find the Key; Joyce is hospitalized after being diagnosed with an illness.

S05E09 - Listening to Fear Air Date: 29 November 2000 01:00 -

Buffy and her friends investigate when a meteorite transports a deadly creature to earth.

S05E10 - Into the Woods Air Date: 20 December 2000 01:00 -

After Buffy catches Riley in the clutches of a vampire-junkie, Riley makes an important decision regarding their relationship.

S05E11 - Triangle Air Date: 10 January 2001 01:00 -

While Giles is in England meeting with the Watcher Council, a bickering Anya and Willow mind the magic store and inadvertently conjure up a fearsome troll.

S05E12 - Checkpoint Air Date: 24 January 2001 01:00 -

The Watcher Council travels to Sunnydale to review Buffy's skills as a Slayer; meanwhile, Glory puts her search for the Key into high gear.

S05E13 - Blood Ties Air Date: 07 February 2001 01:00 -

When Dawn learns her true identity, she runs away - only to encounter Glory.

S05E14 - Crush Air Date: 14 February 2001 01:00 -

Buffy learns that Spike has a crush on her - a situation made all the more dangerous by Drusilla's return to Sunnydale.

S05E15 - I Was Made to Love You Air Date: 21 February 2001 01:00 -

Buffy and her friends encounter an incredibly strong female robot with only one thing on its mind - love.

S05E16 - The Body Air Date: 28 February 2001 01:00 -

Buffy, Dawn, and their friends deal with the aftermath of Joyce's death.

S05E17 - Forever Air Date: 18 April 2001 00:00 -

With some help from Spike, Dawn attempts to bring Joyce back from the dead.

S05E18 - Intervention Air Date: 25 April 2001 00:00 -

A weary Buffy seeks to regain her focus by embarking on a quest with the Primitive; Spike cavorts with his very own "Buffybot"; and Glory instructs her minions to spy on Buffy's friends in the hopes of ascertaining the Key's true identity.

S05E19 - Tough Love Air Date: 02 May 2001 00:00 -

When Tara falls victim to Glory's incredible power, Willow embraces dark magic and launches a counterattack.

S05E20 - Spiral Air Date: 09 May 2001 00:00 -

Buffy and her friends flee Sunnydale when Glory closes in on Dawn.

S05E21 - The Weight of the World Air Date: 16 May 2001 00:00 -

When Buffy lapses into a catatonic state, Willow uses magic to find out why; a tug-of-war erupts between Glory and Ben over Dawn's ultimate fate.

S05E22 - The Gift Air Date: 23 May 2001 00:00 -

As Glory prepares Dawn for a bloodletting ritual that will open a portal to another dimension, Buffy and her friends prepare for battle.

Next Episode of Buffy the Vampire Slayer is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.