This TV Show was archived and is no longer updated.

This TV Show was marked as 'Canceled/Ended', which means that is no longer available on TV. But don't worry - we have thousands of TV Shows ready for you here.

When will be C-16: FBI next episode air date? Is C-16: FBI renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown C-16: FBI air dates? Is C-16: FBI worth watching?

Genres: Drama | Action | Adventure
Station: ABC (US)
Status: Canceled/Ended
End: Jul/02/1998

C-16: FBI Next Episode Air Date

C-16: FBI Next Episode Airs in

- TV Show Canceled/Ended -

There is no Next Episode of C-16: FBI planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

C-16: FBI Air Dates

Ratings: 0/10 from 0 users
  • S01E10 - Green Card
    Air Date: 05 June 1998 01:00 -
  • S01E11 - Russian Roulette
    Air Date: 12 June 1998 01:00 -
  • S01E12 - El Nino
    Air Date: 19 June 1998 01:00 -
  • S01E13 - Hitting Olansky
    Air Date: 03 July 1998 01:00 -