Websites use cookies that have been placed on this site by its operator:, Company registration number: 47828625, with registered seat Petržalská 1640/12, 060 01 Kežmarok, Slovakia. In accordance with the Privacy Act and the Regulation of the European Parliament and the Council, by clicking on the "Enable cookies" button you agree to:

  1. Google Analytics cookies processed by Google LLC used for the purpose of analysing visitor traffic on this website.
  2. Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick cookies processed by Google LLC and Amazon Associates cookies processed by Amazon Services LLC used for the purpose of personalising ads.

You can withdraw your consent at any time. The withdrawal of consent shall not affect the lawfulness of processing based on consent before its withdrawal. Learn more about the terms of use for cookies and the extent of their processing.

Enable cookiesChange your cookie settings

Set cookies

We need your personal data processed by Google Analytics to analyze the traffic on our website and, in particular, to verify that you and other users still find our site interesting and it is not losing traffic.

We need your personal information processed by Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick, and Amazon Associates to personalize ads and, in particular, to ensure that the advertising on our website will be shown primarily to those users who may be interested in advertised content, services and products.


When will be Camelot next episode air date? Is Camelot renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Camelot air dates? Is Camelot worth watching?

The 10-episode epic drama, redefines the classic medieval tale of King Arthur with an exciting ensemble cast including Joseph Fiennes reimagining the iconic role of Merlin, Jamie Campbell Bower as the young and reckless Arthur, and Eva Green in her television debut as the darkly powerful Morgan.

Genres: Drama | Fantasy
Station: Starz (US)
Rating: 7/10 from 1 users
Status: Ended
Start: 2011-02-25

Camelot Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - Homecoming Air Date: 26 February 2011 03:00 -

S01E02 - The Sword and the Crown Air Date: 02 April 2011 02:00 -

S01E03 - Guinevere Air Date: 09 April 2011 02:00 -

S01E04 - Lady of the Lake Air Date: 16 April 2011 02:00 -

S01E05 - Justice Air Date: 30 April 2011 02:00 -

S01E06 - Three Journeys Air Date: 07 May 2011 02:00 -

S01E07 - The Long Night Air Date: 14 May 2011 02:00 -

S01E08 - Igraine Air Date: 21 May 2011 02:00 -

S01E09 - The Battle of Bardon Pass Air Date: 04 June 2011 02:00 -

S01E10 - Reckoning Air Date: 11 June 2011 02:00 -

Camelot Actors

Eva Green(Morgan Pendragon)

Clive Standen(Gawain)

Joseph Fiennes(Merlin)

Peter Mooney(Kay)

Philip Winchester(Leontes)

Claire Forlani(Queen Igraine)

Chipo Chung(Vivian)

Sinéad Cusack(Sybil)

Jamie Campbell Bower(King Arthur Pendragon)

Tamsin Egerton(Guinevere)

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Camelot is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.