This TV Show was archived and is no longer updated.

This TV Show was marked as 'Ended', which means that is no longer available on TV. But don't worry - we have thousands of TV Shows ready for you here.

When will be Case Histories next episode air date? Is Case Histories renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Case Histories air dates? Is Case Histories worth watching?

Genres: Crime | Drama
Station: BBC One (UK)
Status: Ended
Start: 2011-06-05

Case Histories Next Episode Air Date

Case Histories Next Episode Airs in

- TV Show Ended -

There is no Next Episode of Case Histories planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

Case Histories Air Dates

Ratings: 0/10 from 0 users
  • S01E01 - Case Histories (1)

    An unusual take on the detective genre featuring Jackson Brodie, who has served with the army and the police, and is now a private investigator.
    Jackson takes on the mysterious case of a girl who went missing 30 years ago, as well as helping a grieving father to find the man who murdered his daughter, all whilst trying to deal with flashbacks to his own traumatic past.

    Air Date: 05 June 2011 20:00 -
  • S01E02 - Case Histories (2)

    As the detective series continues, Jackson seems to be collecting lost girls. Along with his continuing investigation into the killing of Laura Wyre, and missing Olivia Land, Jackson decides to help a mysterious seductress find her niece. All whilst dealing with the knowledge that his ex-wife is moving to New Zealand with his beloved daughter.

    Air Date: 06 June 2011 20:00 -
  • S01E03 - One Good Turn (1)

    Jackson helps a crime novelist who is caught up in a road rage incident whilst hunting down the killer of a drowned Russian girl. His daughter's imminent move to New Zealand sends him to Yorkshire to visit his past.

    Air Date: 12 June 2011 20:00 -
  • S01E04 - One Good Turn (2)

    Jackson uncovers the dark secrets of a novelist's holiday in Russia. He takes the journalist on a journey of redemption, and helps the wife and the dominatrix of a comatose crook with their own controversial bid for freedom. He also says goodbye to his daughter, Marlee.

    Air Date: 13 June 2011 20:00 -
  • S01E05 - When Will There be Good News? (1)

    Whilst investigating a routine 'cheating wife' case, Jackson is caught up in a terrible train accident that brings yet another lost little girl into his life. This sets off a series of seemingly unconnected events that will have a far greater impact on his life than he realises.

    Air Date: 19 June 2011 20:00 -
  • S01E06 - When Will There be Good News? (2)

    Jackson is released from jail, his arrest having triggered a connection with the Joanna Hunter case. But will he be able to find her before something really bad happens? Meanwhile, Marcus has become caught up in the cheating wife case that Jackson just can't shake.

    Air Date: 20 June 2011 20:00 -
Case Histories next episode air date provides TVMaze for you.