Websites use cookies that have been placed on this site by its operator:, Company registration number: 47828625, with registered seat Petržalská 1640/12, 060 01 Kežmarok, Slovakia. In accordance with the Privacy Act and the Regulation of the European Parliament and the Council, by clicking on the "Enable cookies" button you agree to:

  1. Google Analytics cookies processed by Google LLC used for the purpose of analysing visitor traffic on this website.
  2. Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick cookies processed by Google LLC and Amazon Associates cookies processed by Amazon Services LLC used for the purpose of personalising ads.

You can withdraw your consent at any time. The withdrawal of consent shall not affect the lawfulness of processing based on consent before its withdrawal. Learn more about the terms of use for cookies and the extent of their processing.

Enable cookiesChange your cookie settings

Set cookies

We need your personal data processed by Google Analytics to analyze the traffic on our website and, in particular, to verify that you and other users still find our site interesting and it is not losing traffic.

We need your personal information processed by Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick, and Amazon Associates to personalize ads and, in particular, to ensure that the advertising on our website will be shown primarily to those users who may be interested in advertised content, services and products.


When will be Cedar Cove next episode air date? Is Cedar Cove renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Cedar Cove air dates? Is Cedar Cove worth watching?

Cedar Cove is a small lakeside town full of romance and drama. One person in the middle of it all is Judge Olivia Lockhart, whose municipal court unveils the town's secrets and serves as a microcosm of the personal issues that she faces with her own family and friends. Also, Jack Griffith, the editor of the local newspaper, uncovers what goes on behind the courtroom's doors. The drama, Hallmark Channel's first original prime-time series, is based on a book series by New York Times best-selling author Debbie Macomber.

Genres: Drama | Mystery | Romance
Station: Hallmark Channel (US)
Rating: 9.33/10 from 3 users
Status: Ended
Start: 2013-07-20

Cedar Cove Season 2 Air Dates

S02E01 - Letting Go (1) Air Date: 19 July 2014 20:00 -

Olivia struggles to support Jack and Eric at the hospital as painful memories from her past resurface; Justine and Seth clash with Warren over the fate of the restaurant.

S02E02 - Letting Go (2) Air Date: 26 July 2014 20:00 -

Olivia and Jack intervene when emotions boil over about an impending adoption; Maryellen gets caught in a criminal's scheme as she tries to prove John's innocence

S02E03 - Relations and Relationships Air Date: 02 August 2014 20:00 -

Olivia feels unexpected pressure to get more serious with Jack while Grace fears the final step in letting go of her marriage and finds out just how hard it will be.

S02E04 - Old Wounds Air Date: 09 August 2014 20:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Olivia is determined to get Grace to confront her ex about their messy divorce; Justine meets a troubled war hero with a deep secret.

S02E05 - Starting Over Air Date: 16 August 2014 20:00 -

Olivia devises a plan to help Grace confront her ex in court; Justine is suddenly in over her head as she tries to help a new friend get a fresh start.

S02E06 - Trials and Tribulations Air Date: 23 August 2014 20:00 -

Jack struggles to accept Eric's new job; Olivia worries as Justine refuses to give up on Luke after his violent outburst puts his bright new future at risk.

S02E07 - One Day at a Time Air Date: 30 August 2014 20:00 -

Olivia goes up against a difficult new A.D.A. in court; a woman from Jack's past shows up claiming to know the truth about Jack's addiction.

S02E08 - Something Wicked This Way Comes Air Date: 06 September 2014 20:00 -

Olivia's brother returns to Cedar Cove with a shocking announcement; Jack debates coming clean to Olivia about his past.

S02E09 - Point of No Return Air Date: 13 September 2014 20:00 -

Olivia discovers the new A.D.A. has a deceitful secret; Jack gets a surprising new job offer that comes with a catch.

S02E10 - Secrets and Lies Air Date: 20 September 2014 20:00 -

Olivia takes a chance on Rebecca despite her bad attitude; Jack second-guesses himself in the newsroom, leading to dire consequences.

S02E11 - Stand and Deliver Air Date: 27 September 2014 20:00 -

Jack hides his relapse from Olivia just as she puts full faith in their relationship; Eric becomes irreversibly embroiled in Warren's dishonest deals.

S02E12 - Resolutions and Revelations Air Date: 04 October 2014 20:00 -

Everyone in Cedar Cove learns secrets eventually come out as Olivia gets to the bottom of Jack's distant behavior and Justine deals with the fallout from Seth's return.

Cedar Cove Actors

Teryl Rothery(Grace Sherman)

Dylan Neal(Jack Griffith)

Sebastian Spence(Cliff Harting)

Sarah Smyth(Justine Lockhart)

Brennan Elliott(Warren Saget)

Barbara Niven(Peggy Beldon)

Bruce Boxleitner(Bob Beldon)

Colin Ferguson(Paul Watson)

Andie MacDowell(Judge Olivia Lockhart)

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Cedar Cove is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.