Websites use cookies that have been placed on this site by its operator:, Company registration number: 47828625, with registered seat Hviezdoslavov 727, 930 41 Hviezdoslavov, Slovakia. In accordance with the Privacy Act and the Regulation of the European Parliament and the Council, by clicking on the "Enable cookies" button you agree to:

  1. Google Analytics cookies processed by Google LLC used for the purpose of analysing visitor traffic on this website.
  2. Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick cookies processed by Google LLC and Amazon Associates cookies processed by Amazon Services LLC used for the purpose of personalising ads.

You can withdraw your consent at any time. The withdrawal of consent shall not affect the lawfulness of processing based on consent before its withdrawal. Learn more about the terms of use for cookies and the extent of their processing.

Enable cookiesChange your cookie settings

Set cookies

We need your personal data processed by Google Analytics to analyze the traffic on our website and, in particular, to verify that you and other users still find our site interesting and it is not losing traffic.

We need your personal information processed by Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick, and Amazon Associates to personalize ads and, in particular, to ensure that the advertising on our website will be shown primarily to those users who may be interested in advertised content, services and products.


When will be Channel Zero next episode air date? Is Channel Zero renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Channel Zero air dates? Is Channel Zero worth watching?

Get ready for some thrills and chills with Channel Zero, a horror anthology series. Each six hour installment draws inspiration from a different "creepypasta" (user-generated horror stories published online).

Genres: Drama | Horror | Supernatural
Station: Syfy (US)
Rating: 8/10 from 3 users
Status: Ended
Start: 2016-10-11

Channel Zero Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - You Have to Go Inside Air Date: 12 October 2016 01:00 -

America's Child Psychologist, Mike Painter, returns to his long-unvisited home of Iron Hill, Ohio to look into a series of murders that occurred 30 years ago... and are connected to a children's television show, Candle Cove, that appears to be making a comeback.

S01E02 - I'll Hold Your Hand Air Date: 19 October 2016 01:00 -

After Katie attacks her brother, Jessica asks Mike to talk to her daughter. Meanwhile, Mike remembers more of 1988 and tells Marla what he did.

S01E03 - Want to See Something Cool? Air Date: 26 October 2016 01:00 -

Gary, Tim, and Daphne demand answers from Mike after they learn of his confession to Eddie's murder. Later, Mrs. Booth receives several visitors, and Lily arrives in Iron Hill.

S01E04 - A Strange Vessel Air Date: 02 November 2016 01:00 -

When Mike realizes who is possessing Lily, he convinces Jessica to help him get his daughter back. Meanwhile, Amy investigates the four children and the trail leads her to Frances' house, and Jessica receives some visitors at home.

S01E05 - Guest of Honor Air Date: 09 November 2016 02:00 -

Frances captures Marla and explains to Mike his role in what is to come... and what she has done for the sake of power.

S01E06 - Welcome Home Air Date: 16 November 2016 02:00 -

When Eddie takes Lily, Mike has no choice but to enter the darkness and confront his twin brother... and the Skin-Taker.

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Channel Zero is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.