When will be Chasing Destiny next episode air date? Is Chasing Destiny renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Chasing Destiny air dates? Is Chasing Destiny worth watching?

Station: BET (US)
Status: Running
Start: 2016-04-05

Chasing Destiny Next Episode Air Date

Chasing Destiny Next Episode Airs in

- unknown -

There is no Next Episode of Chasing Destiny planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

Chasing Destiny Air Dates

Ratings: 0/10 from 0 users
  • S01E01 - In Pursuit of Destiny

    Kelly Rowland is ready to form the next chart-topping R&B girl group. With the help of creative genius, Frank Gatson, she meets young talented females, to hear them sing and help them chase their destiny of super stardom.

    Air Date: 06 April 2016 02:00 -
  • S01E02 - Two Left Feet

    Kelly Rowland and Frank Gatson must choose their Top 15 ladies to come to LA and get to work.

    Air Date: 13 April 2016 02:00 -
  • S01E03 - Houston, We Have a Problem

    Kelly's Top 15 can't cut it, so she heads to Houston to audition more ladies. Meanwhile, Frank stirs the pot of talent still brewing in LA. Tragedy strikes one of the ladies.

    Air Date: 17 April 2016 01:35 -
  • S01E04 - Serenity Now

    Kelly and Frank decide to shake things up and assign a new challenge to the Top 15, making it clear who needs to go home. The remaining ladies are given a chance to shine with solo performances that turn on the waterworks.

    Air Date: 27 April 2016 02:00 -
  • S01E05 - Hit the Road, J

    Another round of dismissals causes tensions to rise amongst the remaining hopefuls, who have to sing for a world-class vocal coach.

    Air Date: 04 May 2016 02:00 -
  • S01E06 - Measure Twice, Cut Once

    Nothing can keep Kelly, who knows who should be in the group, from accomplishing her mission.

    Air Date: 11 May 2016 02:00 -
  • S01E07 - Black Girl Magic

    Kelly finally assembles the girl group, which receives encouragement from New Edition. Tricky Stewart, meanwhile, recommends another cut.

    Air Date: 18 May 2016 02:00 -
  • S01E08 - True Confessions
    Air Date: 25 May 2016 02:00 -
  • S01E09 - Light, Camera, Factions
    Air Date: 01 June 2016 02:00 -
  • S01E10 - TBA
    Air Date: 08 June 2016 02:00 -
Chasing Destiny next episode air date provides TVMaze for you.