This TV Show was archived and is no longer updated.

This TV Show was marked as 'Ended', which means that is no longer available on TV. But don't worry - we have thousands of TV Shows ready for you here.

When will be Cold Case Files next episode air date? Is Cold Case Files renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Cold Case Files air dates? Is Cold Case Files worth watching?

Genres: Crime
Station: A&E (US)
Status: Ended
Start: 1999-01-01

Cold Case Files Next Episode Air Date

Cold Case Files Next Episode Airs in

- TV Show Ended -

There is no Next Episode of Cold Case Files planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

Cold Case Files Air Dates

Ratings: 6/10 from 2 users
  • S02E01 - Operation Jambalaya; Footprints in the Snow

    A New Orleans police officer goes undercover on a riverboat; a Wisconsin man goes on trial for a murder 10 years earlier.

    Air Date: 01 January 2000 05:00 -
  • S02E02 - The South Side Rapist

    A fluke audit of a license-plate number leads police to a brutal rapist.

    Air Date: 08 January 2000 05:00 -
  • S02E03 - Mark of a Killer; Dead Ends
    Air Date: 15 January 2000 05:00 -
  • S02E04 - The Baiting Game

    A forensic anthropologist becomes an expert on the human body's rate of decay.

    Air Date: 22 January 2000 05:00 -
  • S02E05 - Ticket to Nowhere; The Paper Route

    A woman helps to solve her mother's murder; an officer solves the murder of a newspaper-delivery woman.

    Air Date: 29 January 2000 05:00 -
  • S02E06 - Traces of Murder; The Bathtub Killer

    A killer boasts of his crime to cellmates; police link a New Hampshire murder to one in Florida.

    Air Date: 05 February 2000 05:00 -
  • S02E07 - Pride and the Fall; The Nail File

    A woman's fall from a cliff leads police to uncover a series of grisly murders; investigators find crucial DNA evidence on a killer's cigarette butts.

    Air Date: 12 February 2000 05:00 -
  • S02E08 - In the Care of a Killer; Deadly Lies
    Air Date: 19 February 2000 05:00 -
  • S02E09 - Lady in the Box

    After receiving a crucial clue, police solve a woman's murder more than 20 years after the fact.

    Air Date: 26 February 2000 05:00 -
  • S02E10 - Crimes of the KKK

    A look into the crimes of a notorious white supremacist organization re-opens the case of a black truck driver who was forced to jump off a bridge to his death by members of the group, one of who faces criminal charges 32 years after the incident.

    Air Date: 05 March 2000 05:00 -
  • S02E11 - Murder on the Menu

    A Minnesota serial-killer, who targets waitresses, remains free for nearly 20 years.

    Air Date: 12 March 2000 05:00 -
  • S02E12 - The Widow and the Wolf; Unicorns and Alligators

    A murder victim's niece starts an advocate group; a car preserves a victim's body.

    Air Date: 19 March 2000 05:00 -
  • S02E13 - Vintage Murder; Trouble in Paradise

    DNA on a cigarette brings a rapist and murderer to justice; a confession made to a TV star helps police to solve a murder.

    Air Date: 26 March 2000 05:00 -
  • S02E14 - The Perfect Murder; Death of Innocents

    Killing of a medical examiner's wife; deaths of two babies.

    Air Date: 02 April 2000 04:00 -
  • S02E15 - The Unluckiest Man; The Deadly Triangle

    Killer sets fires for insurance money; a prison inmate helps to solve a murder.

    Air Date: 09 April 2000 04:00 -
  • S02E16 - Cat and Mouse; Final Fare
    Air Date: 16 April 2000 04:00 -
  • S02E17 - The Cuff Link; Graveyard Shift

    A tool mark solves a murder; a disgruntled wife tells police that her husband is a killer.

    Air Date: 23 April 2000 04:00 -
  • S02E18 - Good Samaritan; Gun Shy

    The national DNA databank helps police hunt down a rapist-killer; recreation of a shooting death proves it wasn't an accident.

    Air Date: 30 April 2000 04:00 -
  • S02E19 - A Map to Murder; Life on the Run

    The Internet assists police in finding a serial killer; drug trafficker jumps bail.

    Air Date: 07 May 2000 04:00 -
  • S02E20 - Soft Kill; Unsolved

    A teenager leads police to the killer of three girls; a woman disappears from her sister's home.

    Air Date: 14 May 2000 04:00 -
  • S02E21 - License to Kill; The Tell-Tale Mark; The Supermarket Mystery
    Air Date: 21 May 2000 04:00 -
  • S02E22 - The Original Night Stalker
    Air Date: 28 May 2000 04:00 -
  • S02E23 - Cold Hit; Silent Kill
    Air Date: 04 June 2000 04:00 -
  • S02E24 - Mommie Dearest
    Air Date: 11 June 2000 04:00 -
  • S02E25 - A Sealed Fate; Deadly Divorce

    Saliva seals a killer's doom; DNA from the victim's son solves a murder; an arson investigator is accused of setting fires; a neighbor rapes, robs and murders an older woman.

    Air Date: 18 June 2000 04:00 -
Cold Case Files next episode air date provides TVMaze for you.