When will be Coronation Street next episode air date? Is Coronation Street renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Coronation Street air dates? Is Coronation Street worth watching?

Coronation Street is the story of working people and the city street in which they live. The show has been seen all around the world and has remained in the top viewing ratings throughout its long lifetime.

Genres: Drama
Station: ITV (UK)
Rating: 0/10 from 0 users
Status: Running
Start: 1960-12-09

Coronation Street Season 22 Air Dates


S22E01 - Mon 5 Jan, 1981 Air Date: 05 January 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E02 - Wed 7 Jan, 1981 Air Date: 07 January 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E03 - Mon 12 Jan, 1981 Air Date: 12 January 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E04 - Wed 14 Jan, 1981 Air Date: 14 January 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E05 - Mon 19 Jan, 1981 Air Date: 19 January 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E06 - Wed 21 Jan, 1981 Air Date: 21 January 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E07 - Mon 26 Jan, 1981 Air Date: 26 January 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E08 - Wed 28 Jan, 1981 Air Date: 28 January 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E09 - Mon 2 Feb, 1981 Air Date: 02 February 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E10 - Wed 4 Feb, 1981 Air Date: 04 February 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E11 - Mon 9 Feb, 1981 Air Date: 09 February 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E12 - Wed 11 Feb, 1981 Air Date: 11 February 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E13 - Mon 16 Feb, 1981 Air Date: 16 February 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E14 - Wed 18 Feb, 1981 Air Date: 18 February 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E15 - Mon 23 Feb, 1981 Air Date: 23 February 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E16 - Wed 25 Feb, 1981 Air Date: 25 February 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E17 - Mon 2 Mar, 1981 Air Date: 02 March 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E18 - Wed 4 Mar, 1981 Air Date: 04 March 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E19 - 9th March 1981 Air Date: 09 March 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E20 - Wed 11 Mar, 1981 Air Date: 11 March 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E21 - Mon 16 Mar, 1981 Air Date: 16 March 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E22 - Wed 18 Mar, 1981 Air Date: 18 March 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E23 - Mon 23 Mar, 1981 Air Date: 23 March 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E24 - Wed 25 Mar, 1981 Air Date: 25 March 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E25 - Mon 30 Mar, 1981 Air Date: 30 March 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E26 - 1st April 1981 Air Date: 01 April 1981 18:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E27 - Mon 6 Apr, 1981 Air Date: 06 April 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E28 - Wed 8 Apr, 1981 Air Date: 08 April 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E29 - Mon 13 Apr, 1981 Air Date: 13 April 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E30 - Wed 15 Apr, 1981 Air Date: 15 April 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E31 - Mon 20 Apr, 1981 Air Date: 20 April 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E32 - Wed 22 Apr, 1981 Air Date: 22 April 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E33 - Mon 27 Apr, 1981 Air Date: 27 April 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E34 - 29th April 1981 Air Date: 29 April 1981 18:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E35 - Mon 4 May, 1981 Air Date: 04 May 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E36 - Wed 6 May, 1981 Air Date: 06 May 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E37 - Mon 11 May, 1981 Air Date: 11 May 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E38 - Wed 13 May, 1981 Air Date: 13 May 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E39 - Mon 18 May, 1981 Air Date: 18 May 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E40 - Wed 20 May, 1981 Air Date: 20 May 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E41 - 25th May 1981 Air Date: 25 May 1981 18:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E42 - Wed 27 May, 1981 Air Date: 27 May 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E43 - Mon 1 Jun, 1981 Air Date: 01 June 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E44 - Wed 3 Jun, 1981 Air Date: 03 June 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E45 - Mon 8 Jun, 1981 Air Date: 08 June 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E46 - Wed 10 Jun, 1981 Air Date: 10 June 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E47 - Mon 15 Jun, 1981 Air Date: 15 June 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E48 - 17th June 1981 Air Date: 17 June 1981 18:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E49 - Mon 22 Jun, 1981 Air Date: 22 June 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E50 - Wed 24 Jun, 1981 Air Date: 24 June 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E51 - Mon 29 Jun, 1981 Air Date: 29 June 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E52 - Wed 1 Jul, 1981 Air Date: 01 July 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E53 - Mon 6 Jul, 1981 Air Date: 06 July 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E54 - Wed 8 Jul, 1981 Air Date: 08 July 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E55 - Mon 13 Jul, 1981 Air Date: 13 July 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E56 - Wed 15 Jul, 1981 Air Date: 15 July 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E57 - Mon 20 Jul, 1981 Air Date: 20 July 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E58 - Wed 22 Jul, 1981 Air Date: 22 July 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E59 - 27th July 1981 Air Date: 27 July 1981 18:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

The wedding of Ken and Deirdre.


S22E60 - Wed 29 Jul, 1981 Air Date: 29 July 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E61 - Mon 3 Aug, 1981 Air Date: 03 August 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E62 - Wed 5 Aug, 1981 Air Date: 05 August 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E63 - Mon 10 Aug, 1981 Air Date: 10 August 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E64 - Wed 12 Aug, 1981 Air Date: 12 August 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E65 - Mon 17 Aug, 1981 Air Date: 17 August 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E66 - Wed 19 Aug, 1981 Air Date: 19 August 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E67 - Mon 24 Aug, 1981 Air Date: 24 August 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E68 - Wed 26 Aug, 1981 Air Date: 26 August 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E69 - Mon 31 Aug, 1981 Air Date: 31 August 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E70 - Wed 2 Sep, 1981 Air Date: 02 September 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E71 - Mon 7 Sep, 1981 Air Date: 07 September 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E72 - Wed 9 Sep, 1981 Air Date: 09 September 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E73 - 14th September 1981 Air Date: 14 September 1981 18:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E74 - Wed 16 Sep, 1981 Air Date: 16 September 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E75 - Mon 21 Sep, 1981 Air Date: 21 September 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E76 - Wed 23 Sep, 1981 Air Date: 23 September 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E77 - Mon 28 Sep, 1981 Air Date: 28 September 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E78 - Wed 30 Sep, 1981 Air Date: 30 September 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E79 - Mon 5 Oct, 1981 Air Date: 05 October 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E80 - Wed 7 Oct, 1981 Air Date: 07 October 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E81 - Mon 12 Oct, 1981 Air Date: 12 October 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E82 - 14th October 1981 Air Date: 14 October 1981 18:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E83 - Mon 19 Jan, 1981 Air Date: 14 October 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E84 - Wed 21 Oct, 1981 Air Date: 21 October 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E85 - Mon 26 Oct, 1981 Air Date: 26 October 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E86 - Wed 28 Oct, 1981 Air Date: 28 October 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E87 - Mon 2 Nov, 1981 Air Date: 02 November 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E88 - Wed 4 Nov, 1981 Air Date: 04 November 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E89 - Mon 9 Nov, 1981 Air Date: 09 November 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E90 - Wed 11 Nov, 1981 Air Date: 11 November 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E91 - Mon 16 Nov, 1981 Air Date: 16 November 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E92 - Wed 18 Nov, 1981 Air Date: 18 November 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E93 - Mon 23 Nov, 1981 Air Date: 23 November 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E94 - Wed 25 Nov, 1981 Air Date: 25 November 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E95 - Mon 30 Nov, 1981 Air Date: 30 November 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E96 - Wed 2 Dec, 1981 Air Date: 02 December 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E97 - Mon 7 Dec, 1981 Air Date: 07 December 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E98 - Wed 9 Dec, 1981 Air Date: 09 December 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E99 - Mon 14 Dec, 1981 Air Date: 14 December 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E100 - Wed 16 Dec, 1981 Air Date: 16 December 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E101 - Mon 21 Dec, 1981 Air Date: 21 December 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E102 - Wed 23 Dec, 1981 Air Date: 23 December 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E103 - Mon 28 Dec, 1981 Air Date: 28 December 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S22E104 - Wed 30 Dec, 1981 Air Date: 30 December 1981 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Coronation Street Actors

Richard Hawley(Johnny Connor)

Joe Duttine(Tim Metcalfe)

Oliver Farnworth(Andy Carver)

Shelley King(Yasmeen Nazir)

Tristan Gemmill(Robert Preston)

Craig Charles(Lloyd Mullaney)

Tina O'Brien(Sarah Platt)

Ben Price(Nick Tilsley)

Qasim Akhtar(Zeedan Nazir)

William Roache(Ken Barlow)

Eileen Derbyshire(Emily Bishop)

Barbara Knox(Rita Sullivan)



Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Coronation Street is

Season 57 / Episode 253 and airs on 12 December 2016 19:30

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.


You have to be logged in to use this functionality.

LoginRegister


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.