When will be Crossfire next episode air date? Is Crossfire renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Crossfire air dates? Is Crossfire worth watching?

Sean Moncrieff presents the quickfire quiz show, in which four contestants go through three fast-paced general knowledge rounds. Each player is trying to force the others out of the competition, by getting the correct answers and then using their points to attack the opposition. With the winner moving onto the next episode.


Genres: Competition
Station: TV3 (IE)
Rating: 0/10 from 0 users
Status: New Series
Start: Mar/28/2014

Crossfire Season 1 Air Dates


S01E01 - Friday, 28th March Air Date: 28 March 2014 20:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E02 - Friday, 4th April Air Date: 04 April 2014 20:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E03 - Monday, 7th April Air Date: 07 April 2014 20:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E04 - Friday, 11th April Air Date: 11 April 2014 20:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E05 - Monday, 14th April Air Date: 14 April 2014 20:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E06 - Friday 18th April Air Date: 18 April 2014 20:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E07 - Monday, 21st April Air Date: 21 April 2014 20:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E08 - Friday, 25th April Air Date: 25 April 2014 20:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E09 - Friday, 2nd May Air Date: 02 May 2014 20:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E10 - Monday, 5th May Air Date: 05 May 2014 20:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E11 - Friday, 9th May Air Date: 09 May 2014 20:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E12 - Monday, 12th May Air Date: 12 May 2014 20:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E13 - Friday, 16th May Air Date: 16 May 2014 20:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E14 - Friday, 23rd May Air Date: 23 May 2014 20:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E15 - Friday, 30th May Air Date: 30 May 2014 20:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E16 - Friday, 6th June Air Date: 06 June 2014 20:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E17 - Friday, 13th June Air Date: 13 June 2014 20:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E18 - Friday, 20th June Air Date: 20 June 2014 20:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.



Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Crossfire is

unknown.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.


You have to be logged in to use this functionality.

LoginRegister


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.