This TV Show was archived and is no longer updated.

This TV Show was marked as 'Ended', which means that is no longer available on TV. But don't worry - we have thousands of TV Shows ready for you here.

When will be Crossing Jordan next episode air date? Is Crossing Jordan renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Crossing Jordan air dates? Is Crossing Jordan worth watching?

Genres: Crime | Drama | Mystery
Station: NBC (US)
Status: Ended
Start: 2001-09-24

Crossing Jordan Next Episode Air Date

Crossing Jordan Next Episode Airs in

- TV Show Ended -

There is no Next Episode of Crossing Jordan planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

Crossing Jordan Air Dates

Ratings: 0/10 from 0 users
  • S01E01 - Pilot

    Meet Dr. Jordan Cavanaugh of the Boston Medical Examiners office. With a reputation of going way beyond the call of duty…Jordan finds her first case a little close to home.

    Air Date: 24 September 2001 04:00 -
  • S01E02 - The Dawn of a New Day

    Two seemingly unconnected men turn up dead, but there is more than meets the eye to this case. Elsewhere Mr. Stinky has Bug and Trey stumped at identifying him.

    Air Date: 01 October 2001 04:00 -
  • S01E03 - The Ties That Bind

    A woman's torso is found and linked back to the prison system. Jordan is assigned to find out who the victim is and who is responsible for her death.

    Air Date: 08 October 2001 04:00 -
  • S01E04 - Born to Run

    With what appears to be a cut and dry murder suicide Jordan gets help from her colleagues to find the truth. Meanwhile Dr. Macy faces the hard truth about his daughter.

    Air Date: 15 October 2001 04:00 -
  • S01E05 - You Can't Go Home Again

    When the body of a firefighter is found Jordan is called to the scene. What she discovers will shock her and set her on a mission.

    Air Date: 22 October 2001 04:00 -
  • S01E06 - Believers

    Facts are scarce when a Senator's daughter is found stabbed in the park. Jordan must cut though the political red tape to find the answers. Back at the morgue Bug and Nigel face some hard choices.

    Air Date: 29 October 2001 05:00 -
  • S01E07 - Sight Unseen

    Two school children are kidnapped and one of them turns up dead. Jordan must race against the clock to try to find the other child…before time runs out.

    Air Date: 12 November 2001 05:00 -
  • S01E08 - Digger (1)

    The discovery of a floating corpse forces Jordan into a nationwide manhunt for a serial killer as she teams up with a famed FBI criminal profiler and reunites with an unscrupulous reporter.

    Air Date: 19 November 2001 05:00 -
  • S01E09 - Digger (2)

    Jordan finds herself buried deep in the manhunt for the serial killer known as Digger, while forming a more personal connection with relentless FBI criminal profiler Drew Haley.

    Air Date: 26 November 2001 05:00 -
  • S01E10 - Blue Christmas

    When a cop killer dies in police custody Dr. Macy orders a coroners inquest to get answers. Else where, Trey wonders what all Nigel's invite to the mountains will involve.

    Air Date: 10 December 2001 05:00 -
  • S01E11 - Wrong Place, Wrong Time

    With a botched robbery victims are many and answers are few. Jordan and Dr. Macy set out to prove maybe this was no ordinary bank robbery.

    Air Date: 07 January 2002 05:00 -
  • S01E12 - Blood Relatives

    A mother and her two young sons turn up murdered, the only suspect being the husband. This case will do more than test Jordan's skills as a pathologist - it will also test her mentally as some memories come flooding back.

    Air Date: 14 January 2002 05:00 -
  • S01E13 - Miracles & Wonders

    Elvis has entered the building? Dr. Macy attempts to save a deer at his daughters' request. And Jordan ponders the existence of a higher power.

    Air Date: 21 January 2002 05:00 -
  • S01E14 - Four Fathers

    With the morgue pinching pennies the staff wonders who will be "pink slipped". Elsewhere Jordan works a case involving the son of an old family…friend.

    Air Date: 28 January 2002 05:00 -
  • S01E15 - Acts of Mercy

    What appear to be mercy killings are turning up one after the other in Boston. Both Dr. Macy and Jordan are both tracking a doctor with a deadly needle. Bug and Nigel audition for a network.

    Air Date: 04 February 2002 05:00 -
  • S01E16 - Lost and Found

    Jordan and Detective Winslow find a young father murdered in an alley, they race to find the baby. Dr. Macy must find out why a student died, as well as help Abby deal with the loss.

    Air Date: 25 February 2002 05:00 -
  • S01E17 - Crime & Punishment

    A housewife from the suburbs is found dead, and linked to Sado-masochism which leads Jordan to an internet site. Elsewhere Bug sees the shrink to talk about the case of an 8-year-old boy.

    Air Date: 04 March 2002 05:00 -
  • S01E18 - With Honor

    One of America's finest abandons her post in Afghanistan and is later found dead in Boston. Jordan is paired with an investigator from the Marines, to investigate the case. Elsewhere Dr. Macy is in the middle of a turf war between pimps.

    Air Date: 18 March 2002 05:00 -
  • S01E19 - For Harry, with Love and Squalor

    With gangsters on his tail, Dr. Macy's father makes a surprise visit to Boston. Elsewhere Jordan meets a stranger in her dad's bar. What repercussions will this latest fling have?

    Air Date: 08 April 2002 04:00 -
  • S01E20 - The Gift of Life

    In this episode we go back to 1995 when Jordan wonders if being a heart surgeon is the right career for her. But after a patient dies on the table because of Dr. McCaffrey's negligence, Jordan realizes that it is always best to tell the truth, even if it hurts somebody. We also see how Jordan met Garrett and the importance of honesty.

    Air Date: 15 April 2002 04:00 -
  • S01E21 - Someone to Count On

    When the mother of a teenage girl is found dead the daughter becomes the prime suspect. Jordan is convinced of the girls' innocence and seeks advice from an unlikely source to save the girl from prison.

    Air Date: 29 April 2002 04:00 -
  • S01E22 - Secrets & Lies (1)

    Jordan is called to a local psychiatric hospital to investigate a suicide. While there an unknown source provides her with a clue to her mother's murder.

    Air Date: 06 May 2002 04:00 -
  • S01E23 - Secrets & Lies (2)

    With Jordan still at the psychiatric hospital she agrees to look into a triple homicide. Typical Jordan gets herself in over her head and Woody is there to lend a helping hand…again.

    Air Date: 13 May 2002 04:00 -
Crossing Jordan next episode air date provides TVMaze for you.