Websites use cookies that have been placed on this site by its operator:, Company registration number: 47828625, with registered seat Hviezdoslavov 727, 930 41 Hviezdoslavov, Slovakia. In accordance with the Privacy Act and the Regulation of the European Parliament and the Council, by clicking on the "Enable cookies" button you agree to:

  1. Google Analytics cookies processed by Google LLC used for the purpose of analysing visitor traffic on this website.
  2. Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick cookies processed by Google LLC and Amazon Associates cookies processed by Amazon Services LLC used for the purpose of personalising ads.

You can withdraw your consent at any time. The withdrawal of consent shall not affect the lawfulness of processing based on consent before its withdrawal. Learn more about the terms of use for cookies and the extent of their processing.

Enable cookiesChange your cookie settings

Set cookies

We need your personal data processed by Google Analytics to analyze the traffic on our website and, in particular, to verify that you and other users still find our site interesting and it is not losing traffic.

We need your personal information processed by Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick, and Amazon Associates to personalize ads and, in particular, to ensure that the advertising on our website will be shown primarily to those users who may be interested in advertised content, services and products.


When will be Dog City next episode air date? Is Dog City renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Dog City air dates? Is Dog City worth watching?

Genres: Animation General
Station: FOX (US)
Rating: 7/10 from 2 users
Status: Canceled/Ended
End: Nov/26/1994

Dog City Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - The Big Squeak Air Date: 26 September 1992 14:30 -

S01E02 - Taming of the Screw Air Date: 03 October 1992 14:30 -

S01E03 - Meat, the Butcher Air Date: 10 October 1992 14:30 -

S01E04 - Disobedience School Air Date: 17 October 1992 14:30 -

S01E05 - The Dog Pound Air Date: 31 October 1992 14:30 -

S01E06 - Radio Daze Air Date: 14 November 1992 14:30 -

S01E07 - The Bloodhound Air Date: 21 November 1992 14:30 -

S01E08 - Adventures in Puppysitting Air Date: 28 November 1992 14:30 -

S01E09 - Ya Gotta Have Hart Air Date: 19 December 1992 14:30 -

S01E10 - In Your Dreams Air Date: 09 January 1993 14:30 -

S01E11 - Rocketship K-9 Air Date: 16 January 1993 14:30 -

S01E12 - Cats 'n' Dogs Air Date: 23 January 1993 14:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

S01E13 - Is It Arf? Air Date: 30 January 1993 14:30 -

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Dog City is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.