This TV Show was archived and is no longer updated.

This TV Show was marked as 'Ended', which means that is no longer available on TV. But don't worry - we have thousands of TV Shows ready for you here.

When will be Dollhouse next episode air date? Is Dollhouse renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Dollhouse air dates? Is Dollhouse worth watching?

Station: FOX (US)
Status: Ended
Start: 2009-02-13

Dollhouse Next Episode Air Date

Dollhouse Next Episode Airs in

- TV Show Ended -

There is no Next Episode of Dollhouse planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

Dollhouse Pictures

Dollhouse episode countdown picture Dollhouse episode countdown picture Dollhouse episode countdown picture Dollhouse episode countdown picture Dollhouse episode countdown picture Dollhouse episode countdown picture Dollhouse episode countdown picture

Dollhouse Air Dates

Ratings: 6/10 from 3 users
  • S01E01 - Ghost

    In the series premiere episode, Echo is hired by a businessman to be the ultimate kidnapping negotiator when his young daughter is abducted. Meanwhile, FBI Agent Paul Ballard risks his career in his search for the elusive Dollhouse.

    Air Date: 14 February 2009 02:00 -
  • S01E02 - The Target

    Echo is imprinted to be the female counterpart to an avid outdoorsman and quickly learns how the hunter becomes the hunted during her wilderness adventure. Agent Ballard receives a clue to Echo's real identity, encouraging him to continue his investigation, while flashbacks reveal the tragic events at the Dollhouse that led to Boyd's arrival and Dr. Saunders' scars.

    Air Date: 21 February 2009 02:00 -
  • S01E03 - Stage Fright

    To protect a volatile pop star from an obsessed fan, Echo goes undercover as her new backup singer. Meanwhile, Agent Ballard is led down a dangerously wrong path in his investigation, and Lubov harbors a secret.

    Air Date: 28 February 2009 02:00 -
  • S01E04 - Gray Hour

    Echo's stint as a midwife doesn't prove as laborious as when she becomes an expert safe-cracker, and more than an invaluable piece of art is stolen from her on the engagement, forcing Sierra to take on a familiar persona. Agent Ballard gives Lubov an ultimatum, and Adelle confides shocking information to Topher.

    Air Date: 07 March 2009 02:00 -
  • S01E05 - True Believer

    Imprinted as a visually impaired woman, Echo must infiltrate a heavily guarded cult in order to rescue a woman held against her will.

    Air Date: 14 March 2009 01:00 -
  • S01E06 - Man On The Street

    Echo becomes the perfect wife for a lonely internet mogul, and Sierra's attacker is revealed. Meanwhile, Mellie's life is in danger and Agent Ballard's investigation takes a surprising turn when he comes face-to-face and goes fist-to-fist with Echo for the first very time.

    Air Date: 21 March 2009 01:00 -
  • S01E07 - Echoes

    Deadly virus outbreak on a college campus sends Echo back to school where pieces of her past come into focus.

    Air Date: 28 March 2009 01:00 -
  • S01E08 - Needs

    When Echo, Sierra and Victor awaken in the Dollhouse with most of their original personalities and memories intact, Echo leads the charge to free the Actives from their apparent captivity and escape the Dollhouse forever. Meanwhile, Ballard discovers the Dollhouse is closer than he thinks.

    Air Date: 04 April 2009 01:00 -
  • S01E09 - Spy In The House Of Love

    When a traitor is discovered inside the Dollhouse, Echo and Sierra are programmed as spy hunters to uncover the culprit. Meanwhile, Ballard receives surprising news from Mellie, and Adelle harbors a secret.

    Air Date: 11 April 2009 01:00 -
  • S01E10 - Haunted

    When Adelle's wealthy friend is murdered, Adelle imprints Echo with the woman's memories and personality to solve the case. Ballard looks into Mellie's past, and Topher secretly programs Sierra for an engagement.

    Air Date: 25 April 2009 01:00 -
  • S01E11 - Briar Rose

    Ballard's investigation leads him to the agoraphobic designer of the Dollhouse, and the story of "Sleeping Beauty" foreshadows Echo's future, while allowing her to help a young girl deal with her traumatic past. Adelle goes to the attic in search of answers, while Alpha reveals himself and sets his game in motion.

    Air Date: 02 May 2009 01:00 -
  • S01E12 - Omega

    Alpha's reign of terror continues as his obsession with Echo endangers Caroline's survival, and Ballard's search for the Dollhouse comes to an end, forcing him to make a life-changing decision. Meanwhile, one Doll is permanently deactivated while another's shocking past is revealed.

    Air Date: 09 May 2009 01:00 -
  • S01E13 - Epitaph One

    The year is 2019, and the world is broken. A small band of survivors discovers an abandoned Dollhouse and as they explore they begin to understand the shadowy Rossum Corporation, and to suspect that they may have been responsible for the current state of the world.

    Air Date: 18 June 2009 01:00 -
Dollhouse next episode air date provides TVMaze for you.