Cookies

Websites use cookies that have been placed on this site by its operator: EpisoDate.com, Company registration number: 47828625, with registered seat Hviezdoslavov 727, 930 41 Hviezdoslavov, Slovakia. In accordance with the Privacy Act and the Regulation of the European Parliament and the Council, by clicking on the "Enable cookies" button you agree to:

  1. Google Analytics cookies processed by Google LLC used for the purpose of analysing visitor traffic on this website.
  2. Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick cookies processed by Google LLC and Amazon Associates cookies processed by Amazon Services LLC used for the purpose of personalising ads.

You can withdraw your consent at any time. The withdrawal of consent shall not affect the lawfulness of processing based on consent before its withdrawal. Learn more about the terms of use for cookies and the extent of their processing.

Enable cookiesChange your cookie settings

Set cookies

We need your personal data processed by Google Analytics to analyze the traffic on our website and, in particular, to verify that you and other users still find our site interesting and it is not losing traffic.

We need your personal information processed by Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick, and Amazon Associates to personalize ads and, in particular, to ensure that the advertising on our website will be shown primarily to those users who may be interested in advertised content, services and products.

Save

When will be EastEnders next episode air date? Is EastEnders renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown EastEnders air dates? Is EastEnders worth watching?

Set in the East End of London, the show focuses on the tensions between love and family with stories ranging from hard-hitting social issues, to personal, human tragedies. And there's plenty of funny moments too.

Classic characters old and new across thousands of episodes have shared a drink in The Queen Vic, shed tears of despair or joy, sat on Arthur's bench in the Square... and at some point or other they probably crossed paths with Ian Beale.

Genres: Drama
Station: BBC One (UK)
Rating: 10/10 from 3 users
Status: Running
Start: 1985-02-19

EastEnders Season 1 Air Dates


S01E01 - Murder In Albert Square Air Date: 19 February 1985 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E02 - The Anniversary Walk Air Date: 21 February 1985 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E03 - Brewery Drives Back Air Date: 26 February 1985 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E04 - A Very Private Party Air Date: 28 February 1985 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E05 - Luftwaffen Lofty Air Date: 05 March 1985 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E06 - One Man's Trash Air Date: 06 March 1985 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E07 - A Perfect Sunday Air Date: 12 March 1985 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E08 - Bently Ruses Air Date: 14 March 1985 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E09 - Bent Gear Air Date: 19 March 1985 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E10 - Yuppie Invasion Air Date: 21 March 1985 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E11 - The Messenger Air Date: 26 March 1985 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E12 - Scorched Silks and Other Delights Air Date: 28 March 1985 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E13 - Rub-a-Dub-Thud Air Date: 02 April 1985 18:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E14 - Tango For Two Air Date: 04 April 1985 18:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E15 - Chef's Suprise Air Date: 09 April 1985 18:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E16 - Micro-Wave Goodbye Air Date: 11 April 1985 18:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E17 - Showdown at Walford Station Air Date: 16 April 1985 18:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E18 - Claction or Bust Air Date: 18 April 1985 18:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E19 - Tue 23 Apr, 1985 Air Date: 23 April 1985 18:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E20 - Thur 25 Apr, 1985 Air Date: 25 April 1985 18:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E21 - Tue 30 Apr, 1985 Air Date: 30 April 1985 18:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E22 - Thur 2 May, 1985 Air Date: 02 May 1985 18:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E23 - Tue 7 May, 1985 Air Date: 07 May 1985 18:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E24 - Thur 9 May, 1985 Air Date: 09 May 1985 18:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E25 - Tue 14 May, 1985 Air Date: 14 May 1985 18:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E26 - Thur 16 May, 1985 Air Date: 16 May 1985 18:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E27 - Tue 21 May, 1985 Air Date: 21 May 1985 18:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E28 - Thur 23 May, 1985 Air Date: 23 May 1985 18:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E29 - Tue 28 May, 1985 Air Date: 28 May 1985 18:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E30 - Thur 30 May, 1985 Air Date: 30 May 1985 18:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E31 - Tue 4 Jun, 1985 Air Date: 04 June 1985 18:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E32 - Thur 6 Jun, 1985 Air Date: 06 June 1985 18:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E33 - Tue 11 Jun, 1985 Air Date: 11 June 1985 18:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E34 - Thur 13 Jun, 1985 Air Date: 13 June 1985 18:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E35 - Tue 18 Jun, 1985 Air Date: 18 June 1985 18:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E36 - Thur 20 Jun, 1985 Air Date: 20 June 1985 18:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E37 - Tue 25 Jun, 1985 Air Date: 25 June 1985 18:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E38 - Thur 27 Jun, 1985 Air Date: 27 June 1985 18:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E39 - Tue 2 Jul, 1985 Air Date: 02 July 1985 18:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E40 - Thur 4 Jul, 1985 Air Date: 04 July 1985 18:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E41 - Tue 9 Jul, 1985 Air Date: 09 July 1985 18:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E42 - Thur 11 Jul, 1985 Air Date: 11 July 1985 18:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E43 - Tue 16 Jul, 1985 Air Date: 16 July 1985 18:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E44 - Thur 18 Jul, 1985 Air Date: 18 July 1985 18:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E45 - Tue 23 Jul, 1985 Air Date: 23 July 1985 18:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E46 - Thur 25 Jul, 1985 Air Date: 25 July 1985 18:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E47 - Tue 30 Jul, 1985 Air Date: 30 July 1985 18:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E48 - Thur 1 Aug, 1985 Air Date: 01 August 1985 18:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E49 - Tue 6 Aug, 1985 Air Date: 06 August 1985 18:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E50 - Thur 8 Aug, 1985 Air Date: 08 August 1985 18:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E51 - Tue 13 Aug, 1985 Air Date: 13 August 1985 18:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E52 - Thur 15 Aug, 1985 Air Date: 15 August 1985 18:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E53 - Tue 20 Aug, 1985 Air Date: 20 August 1985 18:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E54 - Thur 22 Aug, 1985 Air Date: 22 August 1985 18:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E55 - Tue 27 Aug, 1985 Air Date: 27 August 1985 18:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E56 - Thur 29 Aug, 1985 Air Date: 29 August 1985 18:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E57 - Tue 3 Sep, 1985 Air Date: 03 September 1985 18:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E58 - Thur 5 Sep, 1985 Air Date: 05 September 1985 18:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E59 - Tue 10 Sep, 1985 Air Date: 10 September 1985 18:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E60 - Thur 12 Sep, 1985 Air Date: 12 September 1985 18:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E61 - Tue 17 Sep, 1985 Air Date: 17 September 1985 18:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E62 - Thur 19 Sep, 1985 Air Date: 19 September 1985 18:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E63 - Tue 24 Sep, 1985 Air Date: 24 September 1985 18:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E64 - Thur 26 Sep, 1985 Air Date: 26 September 1985 18:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E65 - Tue 1 Oct, 1985 Air Date: 01 October 1985 18:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E66 - Thur 3 Oct, 1985 Air Date: 03 October 1985 18:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E67 - Tue 8 Oct, 1985 Air Date: 08 October 1985 18:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E68 - Thur 10 Oct, 1985 Air Date: 10 October 1985 18:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E69 - Tue 15 Oct, 1985 Air Date: 15 October 1985 18:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E70 - Thur 17 Oct, 1985 Air Date: 17 October 1985 18:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E71 - Tue 22 Oct, 1985 Air Date: 22 October 1985 18:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E72 - Thur 24 Oct, 1985 Air Date: 24 October 1985 18:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E73 - Tue 29 Oct, 1985 Air Date: 29 October 1985 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E74 - Thur 31 Oct, 1985 Air Date: 31 October 1985 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E75 - Tue 5 Nov, 1985 Air Date: 05 November 1985 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E76 - Thur 7 Nov, 1985 Air Date: 07 November 1985 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E77 - Tue 12 Nov, 1985 Air Date: 12 November 1985 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E78 - Thur 14 Nov, 1985 Air Date: 14 November 1985 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E79 - Tue 19 Nov, 1985 Air Date: 19 November 1985 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E80 - Thur 21 Nov, 1985 Air Date: 21 November 1985 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E81 - Tue 26 Nov, 1985 Air Date: 26 November 1985 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E82 - Thur 28 Nov, 1985 Air Date: 28 November 1985 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E83 - Tue 3 Dec, 1985 Air Date: 03 December 1985 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E84 - Thur 5 Dec, 1985 Air Date: 05 December 1985 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E85 - Tue 10 Dec, 1985 Air Date: 10 December 1985 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E86 - Thur 12 Dec, 1985 Air Date: 12 December 1985 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E87 - Tue 17 Dec, 1985 Air Date: 17 December 1985 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E88 - Thur 19 Dec, 1985 Air Date: 19 December 1985 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E89 - Tue 24 Dec, 1985 Air Date: 24 December 1985 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E90 - Thur 26 Dec, 1985 Air Date: 26 December 1985 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E91 - Tue 31 Dec, 1985 Air Date: 31 December 1985 19:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.



Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of EastEnders is

Season 35 / Episode 168 and airs on 18 October 2019 19:30

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.


You have to be logged in to use this functionality.

LoginRegister


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.