When will be Edge of Alaska next episode air date? Is Edge of Alaska renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Edge of Alaska air dates? Is Edge of Alaska worth watching?

Hidden deep in the wilderness of eastern Alaska is the toughest town in America: McCarthy. Once considered to be the state's very own "Sin City," McCarthy is now an isolated town - a refuge for people who don't want to be found that's surrounded by extreme wilderness. While some believe in continuing the town's frontier way of life, others feel the future of McCarthy depends on dragging itself into the modern age. Which way of life will reign supreme on Edge of Alaska?

Genres: Family | Lifestyle
Station: Discovery Channel (US)
Rating: 5.33/10 from 3 users
Status: Running
Start: 2014-10-24

Edge of Alaska Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - Winter's Grip Air Date: 25 October 2014 02:00 -

S01E02 - Last Days of Winter Air Date: 01 November 2014 02:00 -

S01E03 - The Thaw Air Date: 08 November 2014 03:00 -

S01E04 - The Road Air Date: 15 November 2014 03:00 -

S01E05 - Bear Attack Air Date: 22 November 2014 03:00 -

S01E06 - The Motherlode Air Date: 29 November 2014 03:00 -

S01E07 - McCarthy Rising Air Date: 06 December 2014 03:00 -

S01E08 - The Last Stand Air Date: 13 December 2014 03:00 -

S01E09 - Wolves at the Door Air Date: 15 August 2015 02:00 -

S01E10 - Starvation Country Air Date: 22 August 2015 02:00 -

S01E11 - Defend the Frontier Air Date: 29 August 2015 02:00 -

S01E12 - Dying Days Of Winter Air Date: 05 September 2015 02:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

S01E13 - The Breakup Air Date: 12 September 2015 02:00 -

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Edge of Alaska is


Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.