Websites use cookies that have been placed on this site by its operator:, Company registration number: 47828625, with registered seat Petržalská 1640/12, 060 01 Kežmarok, Slovakia. In accordance with the Privacy Act and the Regulation of the European Parliament and the Council, by clicking on the "Enable cookies" button you agree to:

  1. Google Analytics cookies processed by Google LLC used for the purpose of analysing visitor traffic on this website.
  2. Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick cookies processed by Google LLC and Amazon Associates cookies processed by Amazon Services LLC used for the purpose of personalising ads.

You can withdraw your consent at any time. The withdrawal of consent shall not affect the lawfulness of processing based on consent before its withdrawal. Learn more about the terms of use for cookies and the extent of their processing.

Enable cookiesChange your cookie settings

Set cookies

We need your personal data processed by Google Analytics to analyze the traffic on our website and, in particular, to verify that you and other users still find our site interesting and it is not losing traffic.

We need your personal information processed by Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick, and Amazon Associates to personalize ads and, in particular, to ensure that the advertising on our website will be shown primarily to those users who may be interested in advertised content, services and products.


When will be Endgame next episode air date? Is Endgame renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Endgame air dates? Is Endgame worth watching?

Endgame tells the story of former World Chess Champion Arkady Balagan, who develops a debilitating case of agoraphobia after witnessing the murder of his fiancée. Unable to leave his hotel and running out of money, the arrogant and charismatic Russian inadvertently becomes a detective - using his fierce analytical skills to solve baffling crimes.

Genres: Crime | Drama
Station: Showcase (CA)
Rating: 4/10 from 2 users
Status: Ended
Start: 2011-03-14

Endgame Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - Opening Moves Air Date: 15 March 2011 01:00 -

S01E02 - Turkish Hold'em Air Date: 22 March 2011 01:00 -

S01E03 - The Caffeine Hit Air Date: 29 March 2011 01:00 -

S01E04 - The Other Side of Summer Air Date: 05 April 2011 01:00 -

S01E05 - I Killed Her Air Date: 12 April 2011 01:00 -

S01E06 - Fearful Symmetry Air Date: 19 April 2011 01:00 -

S01E07 - Gorillas in Our Midst Air Date: 26 April 2011 01:00 -

S01E08 - The White Queen Air Date: 03 May 2011 01:00 -

S01E09 - Huxley, We Have a Problem Air Date: 10 May 2011 01:00 -

S01E10 - Bless This Union Air Date: 17 May 2011 01:00 -

S01E11 - Mr. Black Air Date: 31 May 2011 01:00 -

S01E12 - Polar Opposites Air Date: 07 June 2011 01:00 -

S01E13 - Deadman Talking Air Date: 14 June 2011 01:00 -

Endgame Actors

Colin Lawrence(Det. Jason Evans)

Patrick Gallagher(Hugo Lum)

Shawn Doyle(Arkady Balagan)

Melanie Papalia(Pippa Venturi)

Katharine Isabelle(Danni)

Torrance Coombs(Sam Besht)

Carmen Aguirre(Alcina Albeniz)

Lisa Ray(Rosemary Venturi)

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Endgame is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.