When will be Entertainment Tonight Canada next episode air date? Is Entertainment Tonight Canada renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Entertainment Tonight Canada air dates? Is Entertainment Tonight Canada worth watching?

Hosts Cheryl Hickey, Rick Campanelli and a handful of other reporters offer the celebrity dish of the day from Canada and beyond. All of the red carpet action is covered, including special events from the Emmys to the Oscars. Interviews, breaking stories and coverage from all the major hot spots are also part of the show.

Genres: Celebrities | Interview
Station: Global (CA)
Rating: 0/10 from 0 users
Status: Running
Start: 2005-09-12

Entertainment Tonight Canada Season 11 Air Dates


S11E144 - 17/03/2016 Air Date: 17 March 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Singer/actor Joey Fatone and actress Andrea Martin.


S11E145 - 18/03/2016 Air Date: 18 March 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

The third evictee from ``Big Brother Canada'' talks strategy, alliances and house dynamics.


S11E146 - 21/03/2016 Air Date: 21 March 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Behind-the-scenes of pop-rock group Hedley's latest music video shoot.


S11E147 - 22/03/2016 Air Date: 22 March 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Actors Helen Mirren and Barkhad Abdi.


S11E148 - 23/03/2016 Air Date: 23 March 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Reality TV star Martine Forget gives a tour of her home.


S11E149 - 24/03/2016 Air Date: 24 March 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Coverage of the Jian Ghomeshi trial.


S11E150 - 25/03/2016 Air Date: 25 March 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Interviews from the sets of the films ``Independence Day: Resurgence,'' ``Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2,'' ``My Big Fat Greek Wedding 2'' and actresses Anna Silk's photoshoot.


S11E151 - 28/03/2016 Air Date: 28 March 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

News and features about performers, productions and more.


S11E152 - 29/03/2016 Air Date: 29 March 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

News and features about performers, productions and more.


S11E153 - 30/03/2016 Air Date: 30 March 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

News and features about performers, productions and more.


S11E161 - Monday, April 11 Air Date: 11 April 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E162 - Tuesday, April 12 Air Date: 12 April 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E163 - Wednesday, April 13 Air Date: 13 April 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

A sneak-peek at Season 2 of the digital series ``Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt'' with actress Ellie Kemper.


S11E164 - Thursday, April 14 Air Date: 14 April 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Actress Kim Cattrall.


S11E165 - Friday, April 15 Air Date: 15 April 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Supermodel Elle MacPherson from the Canadian Arts and Fashion Awards.


S11E166 - Monday, April 18 Air Date: 18 April 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Actors Kate Hudson and Aasif Mandvi.


S11E167 - Tuesday, April 19 Air Date: 19 April 2016 03:37 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

The members of Cheap Trick discuss their latest album and their induction into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame.


S11E168 - Wednesday, April 20 Air Date: 20 April 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Singer/songwriter Carly Rae Jepsen discusses her latest album and opening for pop-rock group Hedley.


S11E169 - Thursday, April 21 Air Date: 21 April 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

An interview with actor Ricky Gervais on the set of the digital series ``Special Correspondents.''


S11E170 - Friday, April 22 Air Date: 22 April 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

TV show host Bryan Baeumler co-hosts and discusses his role in an upcoming home renovation series.


S11E171 - Monday, April 25 Air Date: 25 April 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

News and features about performers, productions and more.


S11E172 - Tuesday, April 26 Air Date: 26 April 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

News and features about performers, productions and more.


S11E173 - Wednesday, April 27 Air Date: 27 April 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

News and features about performers, productions and more.


S11E174 - Thursday, April 28 Air Date: 28 April 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

News and features about performers, productions and more.


S11E175 - Friday, April 29 Air Date: 29 April 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

News and features about performers, productions and more.


S11E176 - Monday, May 2 Air Date: 02 May 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E177 - Tuesday, May 3 Air Date: 03 May 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E178 - Wednesday, May 4 Air Date: 04 May 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E179 - Thursday, May 5 Air Date: 05 May 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E180 - Friday, May 6 Air Date: 06 May 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E181 - Monday, May 9 Air Date: 09 May 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E182 - Tuesday, May 10 Air Date: 10 May 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E183 - Wednesday, May 11 Air Date: 11 May 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E184 - Thursday, May 12 Air Date: 12 May 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E185 - Friday, May 13 Air Date: 13 May 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E186 - Monday, May 16 Air Date: 16 May 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E187 - Tuesday, May 17 Air Date: 17 May 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E188 - Wednesday, May 18 Air Date: 18 May 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E189 - Thursday, May 19 Air Date: 19 May 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E190 - Friday, May 20 Air Date: 20 May 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E191 - Monday, May 23 Air Date: 23 May 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E192 - Tuesday, May 24 Air Date: 24 May 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E193 - Wednesday, May 25 Air Date: 25 May 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E194 - Thursday, May 26 Air Date: 26 May 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E195 - Friday, May 27 Air Date: 27 May 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E196 - Monday, May 30 Air Date: 30 May 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E197 - Tuesday, May 31 Air Date: 31 May 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E198 - Wednesday, June 1 Air Date: 01 June 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E199 - Thursday, June 2 Air Date: 02 June 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E200 - Friday, June 3 Air Date: 03 June 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E201 - Monday, June 6 Air Date: 06 June 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E202 - Tuesday, June 7 Air Date: 07 June 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E203 - Wednesday, June 8 Air Date: 08 June 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E204 - Thursday, June 9 Air Date: 09 June 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E205 - Friday, June 10 Air Date: 10 June 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E206 - Monday, June 13 Air Date: 13 June 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E207 - Tuesday, June 14 Air Date: 14 June 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E208 - Wednesday, June 15 Air Date: 15 June 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E209 - Thursday, June 16 Air Date: 16 June 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E210 - Friday, June 17 Air Date: 17 June 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E211 - Monday, June 20 Air Date: 20 June 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E212 - Tuesday, June 21 Air Date: 21 June 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E213 - Wednesday, June 22 Air Date: 22 June 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E214 - Thursday, June 23 Air Date: 23 June 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E215 - Friday, June 24 Air Date: 24 June 2016 22:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E216 - Monday, June 27 Air Date: 27 June 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E217 - Tuesday, June 28 Air Date: 28 June 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E218 - Wednesday, June 29 Air Date: 29 June 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E219 - Thursday, June 30 Air Date: 30 June 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E220 - Friday, July 1 Air Date: 01 July 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E221 - Monday, July 4 Air Date: 04 July 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E222 - Tuesday, July 5 Air Date: 05 July 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E223 - Wednesday, July 6 Air Date: 06 July 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E224 - Thursday, July 7 Air Date: 07 July 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E225 - Friday, July 8 Air Date: 08 July 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E226 - Monday, July 11 Air Date: 11 July 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E227 - Tuesday, July 12 Air Date: 12 July 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E228 - Wednesday, July 13 Air Date: 13 July 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E229 - Thursday, July 14 Air Date: 14 July 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E230 - Friday, July 15 Air Date: 15 July 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E231 - Monday, July 18 Air Date: 18 July 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E232 - Tuesday, July 19 Air Date: 19 July 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E233 - Wednesday, July 20 Air Date: 20 July 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E234 - Thursday, July 21 Air Date: 21 July 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E235 - Friday, July 22 Air Date: 22 July 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E236 - Monday, July 25 Air Date: 25 July 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E237 - Tuesday, July 26 Air Date: 26 July 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E238 - Wednesday, July 27 Air Date: 27 July 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E239 - Thursday, July 28 Air Date: 28 July 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E240 - Friday, July 29 Air Date: 29 July 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E241 - Monday, August 1 Air Date: 01 August 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E242 - Tuesday, August 2 Air Date: 02 August 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E243 - Wednesday, August 3 Air Date: 03 August 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E244 - Thursday, August 4 Air Date: 04 August 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E245 - Friday, August 5 Air Date: 05 August 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E246 - Monday, August 8 Air Date: 08 August 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E247 - Tuesday, August 9 Air Date: 09 August 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E248 - Wednesday, August 10 Air Date: 10 August 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E249 - Thursday, August 11 Air Date: 11 August 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E250 - Friday, August 12 Air Date: 12 August 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E251 - Monday, August 15 Air Date: 15 August 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E252 - Tuesday, August 16 Air Date: 16 August 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E253 - Wednesday, August 17 Air Date: 17 August 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E254 - Thursday, August 18 Air Date: 18 August 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E255 - Friday, August 19 Air Date: 19 August 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E256 - Monday, August 22 Air Date: 22 August 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E257 - Tuesday, August 23 Air Date: 23 August 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E258 - Wednesday, August 24 Air Date: 24 August 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E259 - Thursday, August 25 Air Date: 25 August 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E260 - Friday, August 26 Air Date: 26 August 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E261 - Monday, August 29 Air Date: 29 August 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E262 - Tuesday, August 30 Air Date: 30 August 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E263 - Wednesday, August 31 Air Date: 31 August 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E264 - Thursday, September 1 Air Date: 01 September 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E265 - Friday, September 2 Air Date: 02 September 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E266 - Monday, September 5 Air Date: 05 September 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E267 - Tuesday, September 6 Air Date: 06 September 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E268 - Wednesday, September 7 Air Date: 07 September 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E269 - Thursday, September 8 Air Date: 08 September 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S11E270 - Friday, September 9 Air Date: 09 September 2016 22:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

An interview with actors Denzel Washington and Chris Pratt.

Entertainment Tonight Canada Actors

Rick Campanelli(Rick Campanelli)

Cheryl Hickey(Cheryl Hickey)



Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Entertainment Tonight Canada is

unknown.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.


You have to be logged in to use this functionality.

LoginRegister


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.