When will be Evermoor next episode air date? Is Evermoor renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Evermoor air dates? Is Evermoor worth watching?

Genres: Adventure | Family | Children
Station: Disney Channel (UK)
Status: Running
Start: 2014-10-10

Evermoor Next Episode Air Date

Evermoor Next Episode Airs in

- unknown -

There is no Next Episode of Evermoor planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

Evermoor Air Dates

Ratings: 0/10 from 0 users
  • S01E01 - The Mysterious Village

    Tara moves to Evermoor after living in America only to discover that there is a Tapestry there that predicts the future. Later on it predicts a fire, no one believes that it can actually tell the future and that it's just a load of rubbish, except Tara. Bella soon discovers that there has been a fire and things start to get complicated.

    Air Date: 10 October 2014 20:00 -
  • S01E02 - Fire In House

    Tara and Seb investigate what caused the fire, only to discover clues that suggest Aunt Bridget may have been murdered by poison.

    Air Date: 17 October 2014 20:00 -
  • S01E03 - Magical Typewriter

    Esmeralda reveals to the other everines that the symbol means that a supreme everine is coming and that they haven't woven a real prediction since the Crossley's arrival, Esmeralda planned the fire and that they don't have any more golden thread, Tara discovers this by overhearing their conversation, she also discovers that a piece of golden thread is in The Typewriter so that's why whatever you type comes true. She also discovers that Aunt Bridget is still alive! Meanwhile, Seb accidentally drinks the poison and collapses...

    Air Date: 24 October 2014 20:00 -
  • S01E04 - Supreme Everine

    Tara has to find out a way to save her family from disappearing from Evermoor because Esmeralda unpicks their family thread. Tara discovers that she is the supreme everine.

    Air Date: 31 October 2014 21:00 -
  • S01E05 - Normal

    Tara has saved her family from extinction. Esmerelda is getting closer to working out the Supreme Everine's identity. Tara tries to throw her off the scent but it goes horribly wrong.

    Air Date: 09 November 2015 21:00 -
  • S01E06 - Weaving Bad

    Tara accidentally ripped the tapestry when she rescued Bella. Now Cotton Lively, a trainee Everine from the 17th century who has a nasty disease, has escaped through the rip.

    Air Date: 10 November 2015 21:00 -
  • S01E07 - Night of the Stench

    It's the Night of the Stench, when the bog turns against the village. Tara asks the tapestry what her future holds, and is horrified when it predicts Cameron's doom.

    Air Date: 16 November 2015 21:00 -
  • S01E08 - Drifty

    Tara is reunited with Drifty, her old teddy bear, who could always help her sleep when she was young. But he's been fixed with golden thread, which only adds to Tara's problems as he sends people to sleep.

    Air Date: 17 November 2015 21:00 -
  • S01E09 - Tallulah Brinkworth Meets Her Match

    Tara hatches a plan to pull her magical self out of the tapestry to help defeat Bridget. Instead she pulls out Tallulah Brinkworth, her fictional alter-ego. Meanwhile, Bridget makes a terrible pact with the Founder Everines.

    Air Date: 23 November 2015 21:00 -
  • S01E10 - Forevermoor

    Tara wakes up in Bridget's dream-like version of Evermoor. She and the whole village are under Bridget's spell. Can Otto wake Tara up so she can destroy Bridget's kingdom?

    Air Date: 24 November 2015 21:00 -
  • S01E11 - Day of Hearts

    Two of the three Founders have now taken villagers as hosts but Tara smashed the lantern before the third Founder could be released. So the Founders plot their revenge on her.

    Air Date: 30 November 2015 21:00 -
  • S01E12 - The Labours of Bella

    Tara has a terrible admission to make to Cameron. Bella learns the cost of lying when Esmerelda makes her take an exam to prove her right to the title Supreme Everine.

    Air Date: 01 December 2015 21:00 -
  • S01E13 - Spellbound
    Air Date: 07 December 2015 21:00 -
  • S01E14 - Nothing Rhymes with Cameron
    Air Date: 08 December 2015 21:00 -
  • S01E15 - Twist of Fate
    Air Date: 15 February 2016 17:30 -
  • S01E16 - A Fuffwah Too Far
    Air Date: 16 February 2016 17:30 -
  • S01E17 - Valentina
    Air Date: 17 February 2016 17:30 -
  • S01E18 - Operation Lights Out
    Air Date: 18 February 2016 17:30 -
  • S01E19 - Being Bella
    Air Date: 22 February 2016 17:30 -
  • S01E20 - The Science of Seb
    Air Date: 29 February 2016 17:30 -
  • S01E21 - The Rise of Hollowfall

    Sorsha has a Founder but her love for Seb causes her problems when trying to become evil.

    Air Date: 07 March 2016 17:30 -
  • S01E22 - New Flames

    Tara realises she can save Sorsha but she has to win the title of Snootcoming King and Queen.

    Air Date: 14 March 2016 17:30 -
  • S01E23 - The Egg and the Snoot

    Sorsha's bond with Seb is broken.

    Air Date: 21 March 2016 17:30 -
  • S01E24 - Nevermoor

    Tara receives unexpected help from the villagers as the battle for Evermoor reaches it's climax.

    Air Date: 28 March 2016 16:30 -
Evermoor next episode air date provides TVMaze for you.