When will be Fat Guy Stuck in Internet next episode air date? Is Fat Guy Stuck in Internet renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Fat Guy Stuck in Internet air dates? Is Fat Guy Stuck in Internet worth watching?

Fat Guy Stuck in Internet is a comedy series broadcast on the Adult Swim nework that follows hotshot computer programmer Ken Gemberling as he inadvertently gets sucked into the internet. Gemberling is joined by his friends Bit and Byte who believe he is the "chosen one" that will save the internet, all while being pursued by the bounty hunter Chains. This series was created by John Gamberling and Curtis Gwinn.

Genres: Comedy
Station: Adult Swim (US)
Rating: 4/10 from 2 users
Status: Ended
Start: 2007-05-13

Fat Guy Stuck in Internet Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - Threshold Air Date: 13 May 2007 00:00 -

S01E02 - Beast and Breakfast Air Date: 22 June 2008 00:00 -

S01E03 - Blue Screen of Death Air Date: 30 June 2008 00:00 -

S01E04 - Scrote of Trials Air Date: 06 July 2008 00:00 -

S01E05 - Eating with the Goddess Air Date: 13 July 2008 00:00 -

S01E06 - Atonement with the Bucket Air Date: 20 July 2008 00:00 -

S01E07 - Belly of the Skrales Air Date: 27 July 2008 00:00 -

S01E08 - Blaster of Both Worms Air Date: 03 August 2008 00:00 -

S01E09 - Boogie Baby, Boogie! Air Date: 10 August 2008 00:00 -

S01E10 - Gemberling's Requiem Air Date: 17 August 2008 00:00 -

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Fat Guy Stuck in Internet is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.