This TV Show was archived and is no longer updated.

This TV Show was marked as 'Ended', which means that is no longer available on TV. But don't worry - we have thousands of TV Shows ready for you here.

When will be Fear Itself next episode air date? Is Fear Itself renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Fear Itself air dates? Is Fear Itself worth watching?

Genres: Drama | Horror
Station: NBC (US)
Status: Ended
Start: 2008-06-05

Fear Itself Next Episode Air Date

Fear Itself Next Episode Airs in

- TV Show Ended -

There is no Next Episode of Fear Itself planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

Fear Itself Air Dates

Ratings: 0/10 from 0 users
  • S01E01 - The Sacrifice

    On the lam from the authorities, four criminals find themselves held up at a decrepit fort inhabited by three alluring women.

    Air Date: 06 June 2008 02:00 -
  • S01E02 - Spooked

    A private eye is forced to confront the demons from his past while staking out a haunted house.

    Air Date: 13 June 2008 02:00 -
  • S01E03 - Family Man

    A near-death experience causes a likeable family man to switch bodies with an incarcerated serial killer.

    Air Date: 20 June 2008 02:00 -
  • S01E04 - In Sickness and in Health

    A bride learns from a mysterious note that her soon-to-be-husband is possibly a serial killer.

    Air Date: 27 June 2008 02:00 -
  • S01E05 - Eater

    A new cop is left to guard a serial killer dubbed 'The Eater'. Things take a turn for the worst when her fellow cops begin to act strangely.

    Air Date: 04 July 2008 02:00 -
  • S01E06 - New Year's Day

    In a post-apocalyptic world, a woman discovers that the planet has been taken over by zombies.

    Air Date: 18 July 2008 02:00 -
  • S01E07 - Community

    A married couple moves to a Stepford-like neighborhood. They learn that their new neighbors will go to any length to keep their neighborhood 'perfect'.

    Air Date: 25 July 2008 02:00 -
  • S01E08 - Skin & Bones

    After being missing for days in the forest, a herder returns home and must battle an inner demon that is possessing him.

    Air Date: 01 August 2008 02:00 -
  • S01E09 - Something with Bite

    Wilbur is a veterinarian who begins to turn into a werewolf after being bitten by a large animal brought to his clinic.

    Air Date: 04 January 2009 03:00 -
Fear Itself next episode air date provides TVMaze for you.