This TV Show was archived and is no longer updated.

This TV Show was marked as 'Ended', which means that is no longer available on TV. But don't worry - we have thousands of TV Shows ready for you here.

When will be Freddy's Nightmares next episode air date? Is Freddy's Nightmares renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Freddy's Nightmares air dates? Is Freddy's Nightmares worth watching?

Genres: Drama | Thriller | Fantasy | Horror
Station: Syndication (US)
Status: Ended
Start: 1988-10-09

Freddy's Nightmares Next Episode Air Date

Freddy's Nightmares Next Episode Airs in

- TV Show Ended -

There is no Next Episode of Freddy's Nightmares planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

Freddy's Nightmares Air Dates

Ratings: 0/10 from 0 users
  • S01E01 - No More Mr. Nice Guy

    Freddy Krueger has slain many children and teenagers, and is currently on the loose, but after a police officer catches Freddy trying to kill his daughters, Freddy is arrested. During the trial, the judge unfortunately discovers Freddy was never read his rights, so the judge must let him go, but it does not end there.

    Air Date: 09 October 1988 04:00 -
  • S01E02 - It's a Miserable Life

    A fast food employee (John Cameron Mitchell) hates his life, but when someone robs the restaurant, his life gets a little more interesting; Meanwhile his girlfriend (Lar Park Lincoln) is tormented by hospital staff after she was shot.

    Air Date: 16 October 1988 04:00 -
  • S01E03 - Killer Instinct

    A girl (Lori Petty) accidentally kills her friend by using a magical gem she stole from her that lets whatever she is imagining happen.

    Air Date: 23 October 1988 04:00 -
  • S01E04 - Freddy's Tricks and Treats

    A college student (Mariska Hargitay) is tormented by Freddy after he hears that she does not believe in him.

    Air Date: 30 October 1988 05:00 -
  • S01E05 - Judy Miller, Come on Down

    Judy Miller (Siobhan E. McCafferty) wins big money on a game show, which solves life's little nightmares while creating newer, more tragic nightmares.

    Air Date: 06 November 1988 05:00 -
  • S01E06 - Saturday Night Special

    Two nobodies yearn for perfection. Gordon (Scott Burkholder) fantasizes a dream date with a sex goddess, Lana (Shari Shattuck).

    Air Date: 13 November 1988 05:00 -
  • S01E07 - Sister's Keeper

    In this sequel to the pilot episode, the twin daughters of the cop who killed Freddy are now being haunted by Freddy so the twins plot to find a way to get Krueger out of their dreams for good.

    Air Date: 20 November 1988 05:00 -
  • S01E08 - Mother's Day

    When Billy's (Byron Thames) mother and new stepfather go on their honeymoon, he meets neighbor Barbara (Jill Whitlow) who convinces him to throw a party that proves to be fatal. Meanwhile a radio psychologist (Elizabeth Savage) finds herself in hot water when she gives her callers bad advice.

    Air Date: 27 November 1988 05:00 -
  • S01E09 - Rebel Without a Car

    Alex (Craig Hurley) finds an abandoned muscle car to be his "ticket out of Springwood". Instead he keeps envisioning the fate of the previous owner. Connie (Katie Barberi) is determined to belong to a sorority, but the initiation process puts her through her own private hell.

    Air Date: 11 December 1988 05:00 -
  • S01E10 - The Bride Wore Red

    During his bachelor party, a man meets a stripper; Meanwhile, his bride to be is upset after finding out her parents are getting divorced.

    Air Date: 18 December 1988 05:00 -
  • S01E11 - Do Dreams Bleed

    A man has dreams that depict information about local killer, "The Springwood Chopper".

    Air Date: 08 January 1989 05:00 -
  • S01E12 - The End of the World

    A woman discovers she can change events that happened to her in her childhood, altering her life. Soon she is discovered by the CIA and they use her to prevent a nuclear disaster.

    Air Date: 15 January 1989 05:00 -
  • S01E13 - Deadline

    A washed-up newspaper editor is given a story of a lifetime, but finds out the paper tells the future, and sees an article about him committing suicide.

    Air Date: 29 January 1989 05:00 -
  • S01E14 - Black Tickets

    Rick (Brad Pitt) and Miranda are teenage lovers who leave Springwood. Their car stalls so they check into a hotel, but the hotel is run by sadistic hicks. Also Miranda is pregnant but is trying to hold down her job.

    Air Date: 05 February 1989 05:00 -
  • S01E15 - School Daze

    Steve Dart a student at Springwood High School decides to take it easy to escape stress. When he is called to the principal's office he starts having nightmares and soon discovers the high school's shocking secret. In the second half, Matt is a young Springwood High School student whose SATs are coming up soon. He begins to have strange nightmares and illusions of his life if he fails his SATs.

    Air Date: 12 February 1989 05:00 -
  • S01E16 - Cabin Fever

    An airline heir discovers he is on a flight to Hell. A flight attendant thinks she has found Mr. Right.

    Air Date: 19 February 1989 05:00 -
  • S01E17 - Love Stinks

    After teenager Adam is coerced into cheating on Laura (Tamara Glynn) with Loni, a girl he meets at a party, he finds that she's looking for a more permanent relationship. Meanwhile Adam's friend Max is forced to abandon his planned summer trip and take a job in a pizza place working under his creepy, tyrannical uncle (Jeffrey Combs).

    Air Date: 26 February 1989 05:00 -
  • S01E18 - The Art of Death

    A young artist's comic is brought to life; A claustrophobic woman is tormented by her roommate's friend.

    Air Date: 12 March 1989 05:00 -
  • S01E19 - Missing Persons

    A college student (Eva LaRue) with past weight problems goes back to her childhood house to babysit two children who love junk food; A man (Timothy Bottoms) soon regrets his wish of spending a day in the life of another person.

    Air Date: 07 May 1989 04:00 -
  • S01E20 - The Light at the End of the Tunnel

    A man tries to overcome his fear of the dark after getting a job in the sewer; A pornographic store owner becomes trapped in his nightmares.

    Air Date: 14 May 1989 04:00 -
  • S01E21 - Identity Crisis

    An ex-hippie (Jeff_Conaway) who still values peace and love above all else gets crosswise with his son and his money-obsessed boss; a teen who shares nothing with her mother asks pointblank if she was adopted and doesn't receive the answer she was looking for.

    Air Date: 21 May 1989 04:00 -
  • S01E22 - Safe Sex

    A teenager is in love with a goth girl who is obsessed with Freddy Krueger and soon enough the teenager is plagued with dreams involving Freddy. In the second half, the goth girl is tormented by the man of her dreams.

    Air Date: 28 May 1989 04:00 -