This TV Show was archived and is no longer updated.

This TV Show was marked as 'Ended', which means that is no longer available on TV. But don't worry - we have thousands of TV Shows ready for you here.

When will be Friday Download next episode air date? Is Friday Download renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Friday Download air dates? Is Friday Download worth watching?

Genres: Music | Children
Station: CBBC (UK)
Status: Ended
Start: 2011-05-06

Friday Download Next Episode Air Date

Friday Download Next Episode Airs in

- TV Show Ended -

There is no Next Episode of Friday Download planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

Friday Download Air Dates

Ratings: 0/10 from 0 users
  • S01E01 - Chipmunk (Pilot)

    Chipmunk is in the studio performing his single, "In The Air".

    Air Date: 06 May 2011 17:00 -
  • S01E02 - Yasmin

    Yasmin performs her single, "Finish Line".

    Air Date: 13 May 2011 17:00 -
  • S01E03 - Alexis Jordan

    Alexis Jordan performs her single, "Hush Hush".

    Air Date: 20 May 2011 17:00 -
  • S01E04 - Wonderland

    Wonderland perform their single, "Starlight".

    Air Date: 27 May 2011 17:00 -
  • S01E05 - Katy B

    Katy B performs her single, "Easy Please Me".

    Air Date: 03 June 2011 17:00 -
  • S01E06 - SoundGirl

    SoundGirl perform their single, "Don't Know Why".

    Air Date: 10 June 2011 17:00 -
  • S01E07 - Tinchy Stryder and Dappy

    Tinchy Stryder and Dappy perform their single, "Spaceship".

    Air Date: 17 June 2011 17:00 -
  • S01E08 - The Saturdays

    The Saturdays perform their single, "Notorious".

    Air Date: 24 June 2011 17:00 -
  • S01E09 - Rizzle Kicks

    Rizzle Kicks are in the studio to perform their single, "Down With the Trumpets", as well as to take part in a rapping challenge in Weekend Download.

    Air Date: 01 July 2011 17:00 -
  • S01E10 - Nicola Roberts

    Girls Aloud singer Nicola Roberts performs her début solo single, "Beat of My Drum".

    Air Date: 08 July 2011 17:00 -
  • S01E11 - The Wanted

    The Wanted are special guests and perform their single, "Glad You Came", whilst Aidan teaches us the dance move that got him through to Britain's Got Talent in 2009 in Dance Download.

    Air Date: 15 July 2011 17:00 -
  • S01E12 - Encore

    Encore are in the studio to perform their single, "Tit for Tat".

    Air Date: 22 July 2011 17:00 -
  • S01E13 - Summer Download (With) Jason Derulo and Wretch 32

    Jason Derulo joins Aidan in Dance Download, as well as take part in Hot Or Not. He also takes a look at the viewers' tribute to his hit single "Ridin' Solo" in Music Tribute Download. Wretch 32 and Josh Kumra are also in the studio to perform their single, "Don't Go".

    Air Date: 29 July 2011 17:00 -
Friday Download next episode air date provides TVMaze for you.