This TV Show was archived and is no longer updated.

This TV Show was marked as 'Ended', which means that is no longer available on TV. But don't worry - we have thousands of TV Shows ready for you here.

When will be Friday the 13th: The Series next episode air date? Is Friday the 13th: The Series renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Friday the 13th: The Series air dates? Is Friday the 13th: The Series worth watching?

Genres: Drama | Fantasy | Horror
Station: Syndication (US)
Status: Ended
Start: 1987-10-03

Friday the 13th: The Series Next Episode Air Date

Friday the 13th: The Series Next Episode Airs in

- TV Show Ended -

There is no Next Episode of Friday the 13th: The Series planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

Friday the 13th: The Series Air Dates

Ratings: 0/10 from 0 users
  • S03E01 - The Prophecies (1)

    Jack heads to France to investigate strange events that are connected to a prophecy that will bring about the anti-christ.

    Air Date: 07 October 1989 04:00 -
  • S03E02 - The Prophecies (2)

    Jack heads to France to investigate strange events that are connected to a prophecy that will bring about the anti-christ.

    Air Date: 07 October 1989 04:00 -
  • S03E03 - Demon Hunter

    A family of ex-cultists is being hunted by a demon.

    Air Date: 14 October 1989 04:00 -
  • S03E04 - Crippled Inside

    While fleeing from a gang-assault, a girl is hit by a car and paralyzed. She then uses a magical wheelchair to reverse her paralysis and to kill her assailants.

    Air Date: 21 October 1989 04:00 -
  • S03E05 - Stick It In Your Ear

    A stage-performer with a bad mind-reading act acquires telepathic powers and murderous compulsions.

    Air Date: 28 October 1989 04:00 -
  • S03E06 - Bad Penny

    A crooked cop finds the hexed coin and uses it for his own ends until Johnny steals it and uses it to restore his father to life.

    Air Date: 11 November 1989 05:00 -
  • S03E07 - Hate On Your Dial

    Johnny carelessly sells a cursed car radio to the brother of a racist man. The racist travels back in time and tries to prevent his father, a member of "The Klan," from being convicted of murder.

    Air Date: 18 November 1989 05:00 -
  • S03E08 - Night Prey

    A vampire hunter steals a golden cross that kills vampires, in order to get revenge on the vampire that turned his wife into a vampire.

    Air Date: 25 November 1989 05:00 -
  • S03E09 - Femme Fatale

    An aging director frolics with the female lead character from one of his classic noirmovies, who convinces him to kill his wife.

    Air Date: 02 December 1989 05:00 -
  • S03E10 - Mightier Than the Sword

    An author gets rich by turning innocent people into homicidal maniacs, and writing true-crime thrillers about them.

    Air Date: 20 January 1990 05:00 -
  • S03E11 - Year of the Monkey

    A samurai instructor offers the group the return of a cursed tea set if they help him retrieve three cursed monkey statues.

    Air Date: 27 January 1990 05:00 -
  • S03E12 - Epitaph For a Lonely Soul

    A grieving husband seeks help from the shop when he sees his dead wife alive and well in the care of a lonely mortician.

    Air Date: 03 February 1990 05:00 -
  • S03E13 - Midnight Riders

    Jack, Micki, and Johnny visit a small town haunted by the evil ghosts of bikers who were wrongly accused of rape and lynched.

    Air Date: 10 February 1990 05:00 -
  • S03E14 - Repetition

    A newspaper columnist goes mad after running over a girl, and kills a series of people, each in order to resurrect the previous victim.

    Air Date: 17 February 1990 05:00 -
  • S03E15 - The Long Road Home

    After recovering a cursed charm in another city, Micki and Johnny run into a family of nasty rural degenerates while driving home.

    Air Date: 24 February 1990 05:00 -
  • S03E16 - My Wife as a Dog

    A firefighter in the middle of a drawn-out divorce uses a cursed leash to turn his wife into a dog, and his dog into his wife.

    Air Date: 03 March 1990 05:00 -
  • S03E17 - Jack-in-the-Box

    After her father is murdered, a young girl uses a jack-in-the-box to exact revenge and to see her father's spirit.

    Air Date: 05 May 1990 04:00 -
  • S03E18 - Spirit of Television

    The trio investigates a terminally ill psychic whose celebrity clients are all getting killed in "accidents" involving television sets.

    Air Date: 12 May 1990 04:00 -
  • S03E19 - The Tree of Life

    A grieving mother claims that an all-female cult is keeping her daughter as their own.

    Air Date: 19 May 1990 04:00 -
  • S03E20 - The Charnel Pit

    A history professor sends Micki back in time into the dungeons of the Marquis de Sade, who shows her new ways to enjoy life.

    Air Date: 26 May 1990 04:00 -