When will be Friends next episode air date? Is Friends renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Friends air dates? Is Friends worth watching?

Six young (20-something) people from New York City (Manhattan), on their own and struggling to survive in the real world, find the companionship, comfort and support they get from each other to be the perfect antidote to the pressures of life.This average group of buddies goes through massive mayhem, family trouble, past and future romances, fights, laughs, tears and surprises as they learn what it really means to be a friend.

Genres: Comedy | Romance
Station: NBC (US)
Rating: 9.19/10 from 86 users
Status: Ended
Start: 1994-09-22

Friends Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - The One Where Monica Gets a Roommate Air Date: 23 September 1994 00:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Monica's old friend Rachel moves in with her after leaving her fiancé.

S01E02 - The One With the Sonogram at the End Air Date: 30 September 1994 00:00 -

Rachel returns her engagement ring; Ross's ex-wife has a revelation for him.

S01E03 - The One With the Thumb Air Date: 07 October 1994 00:00 -

Monica's friends find her new beau appealing; Phoebe finds a little something extra in her soda.

S01E04 - The One With George Stephanopoulos Air Date: 14 October 1994 00:00 -

Chandler and Joey take Ross to a hockey game -- with painful results; the ladies get someone else's pizza.

S01E05 - The One With the East German Laundry Detergent Air Date: 21 October 1994 00:00 -

Ross does laundry with Rachel; Joey uses Monica to get his old girlfriend back.

S01E06 - The One With the Butt Air Date: 28 October 1994 00:00 -

Joey's new agent gets him a cheeky role in a movie; Chandler dates a woman with lots of baggage.

S01E07 - The One With the Blackout Air Date: 04 November 1994 01:00 -

A blackout traps Chandler in an ATM vestibule with model Jill Goodacre; a cat comes between Ross and Rachel.

S01E08 - The One Where Nana Dies Twice Air Date: 11 November 1994 01:00 -

Monica and Ross mourn the loss of their grandmother.

S01E09 - The One Where Underdog Gets Away Air Date: 18 November 1994 01:00 -

Monica tries to cook Thanksgiving dinner for the gang; Ross relishes the chance to talk to his unborn child.

S01E10 - The One With the Monkey Air Date: 16 December 1994 01:00 -

A new pet monkeys around with Ross's ego during the holidays; Phoebe falls for a scientist .

S01E11 - The One With Mrs. Bing Air Date: 06 January 1995 01:00 -

Chandler's novelist mother visits -- and hits on Ross; Phoebe and Monica fall for the same guy.

S01E12 - The One With the Dozen Lasagnas Air Date: 13 January 1995 01:00 -

Phoebe has some bad news for Rachel about Paolo; Ross learns some of the results of his former wife's amniocentesis.

S01E13 - The One With the Boobies Air Date: 20 January 1995 01:00 -

Chandler sees Rachel naked; Joey learns his father is having an affair; Phoebe dates a psychiatrist.

S01E14 - The One With the Candy Hearts Air Date: 10 February 1995 01:00 -

Chandler has a blind date with an ex-girlfriend -- whom he's broken up with twice before; the ladies light a "boyfriend bonfire"; Ross finds an unlikely Valentine's Day date.

S01E15 - The One With the Stoned Guy Air Date: 17 February 1995 01:00 -

Chandler and Monica plan big career moves, while Ross labors to hit it off with a date.

S01E16 - The One With Two Parts, Part 1 Air Date: 24 February 1995 01:00 -

Ross attends Lamaze classes; Joey dates Phoebe's twin; and Chandler has the hots for a co-worker he's supposed to fire.

S01E17 - The One With Two Parts, Part 2 Air Date: 24 February 1995 01:30 -

Monica and Rachel meet two cute doctors; Ross looks to Jack for fatherly advice; Phoebe confronts her twin about Joey.

S01E18 - The One With All the Poker Air Date: 03 March 1995 01:00 -

The guys let the ladies in on a sacred ritual -- their poker game. Meanwhile, Rachel has an interview with Saks.

S01E19 - The One Where the Monkey Gets Away Air Date: 10 March 1995 01:00 -

Ross entrusts Rachel with his pet monkey for a day; Barry has a surprise for Rachel.

S01E20 - The One With the Evil Orthodontist Air Date: 07 April 1995 00:00 -

Chandler's not a very smooth operator when it comes to calling a woman he went out with; Rachel gets involved with her ex-fiancé.

S01E21 - The One With the Fake Monica Air Date: 28 April 1995 00:00 -

Monica meets the woman who used her credit-card number; Ross realizes it's time to find a new home for Marcel.

S01E22 - The One With the Ick Factor Air Date: 05 May 1995 00:00 -

Phoebe gets temporary work as Chandler's secretary; Monica's new boyfriend is younger than she thinks.

S01E23 - The One With the Birth Air Date: 12 May 1995 00:00 -

Ross quarrels with Susan in the delivery room as Carol prepares to give birth; Joey befriends a mother-to-be.

S01E24 - The One Where Rachel Finds Out Air Date: 19 May 1995 00:00 -

Rachel finally realizes how much Ross likes her -- but not before he leaves for China on museum business.

Next Episode of Friends is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.