This TV Show was archived and is no longer updated.

This TV Show was marked as 'Ended', which means that is no longer available on TV. But don't worry - we have thousands of TV Shows ready for you here.

When will be Gargoyles next episode air date? Is Gargoyles renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Gargoyles air dates? Is Gargoyles worth watching?

Genres: Action | Adventure | Fantasy | Horror
Station: ABC (US)
Status: Ended
Start: 1994-10-24

Gargoyles Next Episode Air Date

Gargoyles Next Episode Airs in

- TV Show Ended -

There is no Next Episode of Gargoyles planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

Gargoyles Pictures

Gargoyles episode countdown picture Gargoyles episode countdown picture Gargoyles episode countdown picture Gargoyles episode countdown picture Gargoyles episode countdown picture Gargoyles episode countdown picture Gargoyles episode countdown picture

Gargoyles Air Dates

Ratings: 0/10 from 0 users
  • S01E01 - Awakening (1)

    The gargoyles defend a Scottish castle in 994 that is being attacked by Vikings.

    Air Date: 24 October 1994 15:30 -
  • S01E02 - Awakening (2)

    The gargoyles battle Viking invaders in 994 but end up being cursed to remain stone statues, until a wealthy businessman in the 20th century discovers them.

    Air Date: 25 October 1994 15:30 -
  • S01E03 - Awakening (3)

    The gargoyles come to life in New York and meet their benefactor Xanatos and police officer Maza, and help them search for a stolen disc that was taken from the castle.

    Air Date: 26 October 1994 15:30 -
  • S01E04 - Awakening (4)

    Elisa and Goliath survive an attack in Central Park, and Goliath is reunited with his wife.

    Air Date: 27 October 1994 15:30 -
  • S01E05 - Awakening (5)

    The gargoyles search for stolen discs and are attacked by robotic gargoyles.

    Air Date: 28 October 1994 15:30 -
  • S01E06 - The Thrill of the Hunt

    The gargoyles meet their favorite TV heroes but soon learn that they aren't all they pretend to be.

    Air Date: 04 November 1994 16:30 -
  • S01E07 - Temptation

    Demona tries to convince Brooklyn and Goliath that humans and gargoyles cannot coexist.

    Air Date: 11 November 1994 16:30 -
  • S01E08 - Deadly Force

    Elisa is accidentally shot by Broadway, who takes out his frustration on various criminals.

    Air Date: 18 November 1994 16:30 -
  • S01E09 - Enter MacBeth

    A stranger makes Xanatos an offer for the gargoyles.

    Air Date: 06 January 1995 16:30 -
  • S01E10 - The Edge

    Goliath is framed for a robbery at a museum after a piece of jewelry is stolen.

    Air Date: 13 January 1995 16:30 -
  • S01E11 - Long Way to Morning

    Goliath recalls a mission to save a book of spells while recovering from a wound suffered in a confrontation with Demona.

    Air Date: 20 January 1995 16:30 -
  • S01E12 - Her Brother's Keeper

    Xanatos is the target of an assassin, so hires Elisa's brother to be his bodyguard.

    Air Date: 27 January 1995 16:30 -
  • S01E13 - Reawakening

    Xanatos and Demona create a new gargoyle to battle the already existing creatures.

    Air Date: 03 February 1995 16:30 -
Gargoyles next episode air date provides TVMaze for you.