When will be Girl Code next episode air date? Is Girl Code renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Girl Code air dates? Is Girl Code worth watching?

"Girl Code" is a new, hilarious how-to manual full of over the top tips to push the envelope and open the dialogue about the wonders and woes of womanhood, covering everything from frenemies, girl fights and cutting bathroom lines to dancing, drinking and dating.

Genres: Comedy | Romance/Dating | Sex
Station: MTV (US)
Rating: 9/10 from 2 users
Status: Running
Start: 2013-04-23

Girl Code Season 3 Air Dates

S03E01 - Your Sexuality Air Date: 01 October 2014 23:00 -

Sexuality; "the talk"; sexual discovery; sex appeal; libido; orgasms; protection.

S03E02 - Back To School Air Date: 01 October 2014 23:00 -

The ins and outs of the first day of school; cliques; being the new student; schedules.

S03E03 - Divorce Air Date: 08 October 2014 23:00 -

Divorce; parents dating; blended families; a mother learns how to get back into dating shape.

S03E04 - Strength Air Date: 08 October 2014 23:00 -

Strength; the use of certain words; being emotional; toughness; stunt school.

S03E05 - Race Air Date: 15 October 2014 23:00 -

Race; stereotypes; interracial dating.

S03E06 - Being Healthy Air Date: 15 October 2014 23:00 -

Health; different ways to treat your body; going to the gym; looking and eating healthy.

S03E07 - Girl Power Air Date: 22 October 2014 23:00 -

The elements of girl power; being girly; dissecting feminism; role models.

S03E08 - Money Air Date: 22 October 2014 23:00 -

Money; being broke; earning money; mixing money and love; financial planning.

S03E09 - Humor Air Date: 29 October 2014 23:00 -

Breaking down humor; laughter therapy class.

S03E10 - Vacation Air Date: 29 October 2014 23:00 -

Vacations; types of getaways; road trips; traveling abroad; camping.

S03E11 - Bad Relationships Air Date: 05 November 2014 23:00 -

Bad relationships; toxic friendships; booty calls; cutting unhealthy relationships from your life.

S03E12 - Self Expression Air Date: 12 November 2014 23:00 -

Expressing one's self; getting tattoos; being weird; exploring dating phases.

S03E13 - Freshman Year Air Date: 10 December 2014 23:00 -

The girls tackle college life, from dorm living to the freshman 15.

S03E14 - Bad Girls Air Date: 23 December 2014 23:00 -

It feels so good being bad as the cast tackles Cursing, Getting In Trouble, and Trolling. Plus, Nicole teaches Shalyah how to be bad.

S03E15 - Music Air Date: 29 December 2014 23:00 -

Listening to music; the code to concerts; being musical.

S03E16 - Sadness Air Date: 29 December 2014 23:00 -

Being sad; funerals; depression; bad luck; Nicole meets with a medium.

S03E17 - Holidays Air Date: 29 December 2014 23:00 -

Getting into the holiday spirit; the pressures of being single; holiday gifts; holiday parties.

S03E18 - Awkward and Faking It Special Air Date: 29 December 2014 23:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

The casts of "Faking It" and "Awkward." reveal their most awkward moments and how they fake it.

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Girl Code is


Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.