When will be Girl Meets World next episode air date? Is Girl Meets World renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Girl Meets World air dates? Is Girl Meets World worth watching?

Girl Meets World is based on ABC's hugely popular sitcom, Boy Meets World (1993). Set in New York City, the show tells the wonderfully funny heartfelt stories that Boy Meets World is renowned for - only this time from a tween girl's perspective - as the curious and bright 7th grader Riley Matthews and her quick-witted friend Maya Fox embark on an unforgettable middle school experience. But their plans for a carefree year will be adjusted slightly under the watchful eyes of Riley's parents - dad Cory, who's also a faculty member (and their new History teacher), and mom Topanga, who owns a trendy after school hangout that specializes in pudding.

Genres: Comedy | Drama | Family
Station: Disney Channel (US)
Rating: 8.63/10 from 16 users
Status: Ended
Start: 2014-06-27

Girl Meets World Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - Girl Meets World Air Date: 28 June 2014 01:45 -

When Maya leads a rebellion in class, Riley joins in to try to be like her - much to her father, Cory's, dismay.

S01E02 - Girl Meets Boy Air Date: 12 July 2014 00:30 -

In an attempt to get the students in his class to stop texting and communicate in person, Cory gives them a homework assignment that teaches them how to communicate face to face, ultimately sparking a real connection between Riley and Lucas.

S01E03 - Girl Meets Sneak Attack Air Date: 19 July 2014 00:30 -

Riley becomes jealous when another girl flirts with Lucas, so she enlists Maya and Farkle's help to learn how to flirt too.

S01E04 - Girl Meets Father Air Date: 26 July 2014 00:30 -

Cory struggles with Riley growing up when he learns she'd rather go to the school dance then participate in their yearly tradition of riding the Coney Island roller coaster. Simultaneously, he is dealing with the outcome of giving Maya an "F."

S01E05 - Girl Meets the Truth Air Date: 02 August 2014 00:30 -

After Cory teaches a lesson on truth, Riley and Maya struggle with whether or not it was right to lie to Farkle and tell him he's a good actor and if Maya should keep the locket she found, even though it doesn't belong to her.

S01E06 - Girl Meets Popular Air Date: 09 August 2014 00:30 -

Riley is surprised when she gets invited to a party that doesn't include Maya. However, once she arrives, she soon learns it's a party filled with unpopular classmates.

S01E07 - Girl Meets Maya's Mother Air Date: 16 August 2014 01:45 -

When Maya's artwork is featured at a school event, Riley sees it as an opportunity to help Maya mend her relationship with her mother. Meanwhile, Cory and Topanga get a surprise visit from their childhood friend Minkus.

S01E08 - Girl Meets Smackle Air Date: 13 September 2014 00:30 -

When Smackle, a debate champion from another school who happens to have a crush on Farkle, realizes that he only sees her as an academic rival, she enlists Maya and Riley to give her a makeover.

S01E09 - Girl Meets 1961 Air Date: 20 September 2014 00:30 -

Cory gives the class a living-history assignment that takes the four friends back to New York City in 1961.

S01E10 - Girl Meets Crazy Hat Air Date: 27 September 2014 00:30 -

Cory divides his class into two fake companies for a lesson, one driven by profits and the other by making people happy. Meanwhile, Riley and Maya encounter a lady in the subway who is quite different than they first perceive her to be.

S01E11 - Girl Meets World: Of Terror Air Date: 03 October 2014 00:30 -

The kids face a trilogy of terror when Riley has a sleepover at Maya's with her Gammy Hart and pet ferret. Auggie confronts the monster under his bed, and Farkle tackles his most terrifying fear yet - playing softball.

S01E12 - Girl Meets the Forgotten Air Date: 11 October 2014 00:00 -

When the kids are assigned a special lesson on appreciation, Riley and Maya are forced to work in the school cafeteria while Lucas and Farkle are assigned janitorial duty.

S01E13 - Girl Meets Flaws Air Date: 18 October 2014 00:00 -

Classmate teases Farkle for being different and not fitting in with the crowd. Hurt and confused, he stops going to class until Riley, Maya and Lucas rally him to show their classmates how to respect each other's uniqueness and show compassion to those who need it, no matter who they are.

S01E14 - Girl Meets Friendship Air Date: 22 November 2014 01:00 -

When Cory teaches his class about various forms of government, Lucas, Riley and Farkle decide to run against each other for 7th-grade class president.

S01E15 - Girl Meets Brother Air Date: 29 November 2014 00:30 -

Cory and Topanga are going out to celebrate their anniversary and decide to let Riley babysit Auggie for the first time. She enlists Maya's help, which leads Auggie to rebel against the girls.

S01E16 - Girl Meets Home for the Holidays Air Date: 06 December 2014 01:00 -

It's Christmas at the Matthews, and Cory's best friend, Shawn Hunter, Riley's grandparents, and Uncle Joshua are coming over for a holiday dinner. Meanwhile, Topanga works on executing the perfect meal to put her mother-in-law at ease while Shawn sees his likeness in Maya and forms a bond with her and Riley.

S01E17 - Girl Meets Game Night Air Date: 10 January 2015 01:30 -

Riley invites her friends along to join the traditional Matthews' Family Game Night, and Maya is excited to learn Riley's Uncle Josh is joining as well.

S01E18 - Girl Meets Master Plan Air Date: 17 January 2015 01:30 -

Maya is celebrating her 14th birthday with Riley and the Matthews but is struggling with the fact that her mom probably won't be able to join them. Meanwhile, Corey and Riley devise a plan to setup Maya's mom with Shawn when he pays a visit.

S01E19 - Girl Meets Farkle's Choice Air Date: 07 February 2015 01:30 -

Farkle is nominated for an award and must choose who to take to the awards dinner - Riley or Maya. Meanwhile, Topanga forms a book club for Auggie and his friends.

S01E20 - Girl Meets First Date Air Date: 28 March 2015 00:30 -

Season 1 ends with Lucas asking Cory's permission to go on a date with Riley. He agrees but insists that Maya and Farkle go with them. Auggie and Ava get "married".

S01E21 - Girl Meets What the What Air Date: 18 April 2015 01:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Girl Meets World is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.