This TV Show was archived and is no longer updated.

This TV Show was marked as 'Ended', which means that is no longer available on TV. But don't worry - we have thousands of TV Shows ready for you here.

When will be Good Times next episode air date? Is Good Times renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Good Times air dates? Is Good Times worth watching?

Genres: Comedy | Family
Station: CBS (US)
Status: Ended
Start: 1974-02-08

Good Times Next Episode Air Date

Good Times Next Episode Airs in

- TV Show Ended -

There is no Next Episode of Good Times planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

Good Times Air Dates

Ratings: 0/10 from 0 users
  • S06E01 - Florida's Homecoming (1)

    Thelma gives a dinner party for her new boyfriend with such sensational results that Florida rushes home from Arizona to see what's happening.

    Air Date: 16 September 1978 04:00 -
  • S06E02 - Florida's Homecoming (2)

    Wedding bells are ringing for Thelma and Keith, but they may not be heard over their arguing.

    Air Date: 16 September 1978 04:00 -
  • S06E03 - Florida's Homecoming: The Wedding (3)

    The day arrives for Thelma to marry handsome football star Keith Anderson.

    Air Date: 23 September 1978 04:00 -
  • S06E04 - Florida's Homecoming: United We Stand (4)

    Thelma's new husband stands to lose his contract and J.J. faces the jaws of a greedy loan shark.

    Air Date: 30 September 1978 04:00 -
  • S06E05 - Florida Gets a Job

    J.J. could have the answer to Florida's need to find work for herself.

    Air Date: 07 October 1978 04:00 -
  • S06E06 - Stomach Mumps

    Willona makes an effort to protect Penny from learning the facts of life.

    Air Date: 14 October 1978 04:00 -
  • S06E07 - J.J. the Teacher

    J.J. tries his hand at giving art lessons, with unexpected results.

    Air Date: 21 October 1978 04:00 -
  • S06E08 - Michael's Decision

    Michael announces his intention to move out, and more.

    Air Date: 08 November 1978 05:00 -
  • S06E09 - J.J. and the Plumber's Helper

    An unemployed J.J. is torn between his emotions and the facts when a girlfriend returns to town.

    Air Date: 02 December 1978 05:00 -
  • S06E10 - The Witness

    J.J. could pay terribly for being the sole witness to a serious car accident.

    Air Date: 09 December 1978 05:00 -
  • S06E11 - The Snow Storm

    A blizzard traps Florida and a busload of children.

    Air Date: 13 December 1978 05:00 -
  • S06E12 - The Traveling Christmas

    When Keith's boss refuses to let him off on Christmas Eve, the Evans family celebrates "on the road."

    Air Date: 20 December 1978 05:00 -
  • S06E13 - House Hunting

    The Evans family decides to buy its first house and discovers major obstacles

    Air Date: 03 January 1979 05:00 -
  • S06E14 - Florida's Favorite Passenger (1)

    Florida's concern for one of her passengers puts her at odds with the child's mother.

    Air Date: 23 May 1979 04:00 -
  • S06E15 - Florida's Favorite Passenger (2)

    Florida's interest in one of her passengers solves one problem, but creates another.

    Air Date: 30 May 1979 04:00 -
  • S06E16 - Blood Will Tell

    J.J. has something that Sweet Daddy wants and whether or not he gets it will be a matter of life or death.

    Air Date: 06 June 1979 04:00 -
  • S06E17 - Where Have All the Doctors Gone?

    Florida's anxious search for a doctor turns to anger when the only one she finds is too busy to be interested in her problem.

    Air Date: 13 June 1979 04:00 -
  • S06E18 - J.J. and T.C.

    J.J.'s far-reaching search for a date overlooks an eager candidate who takes some dangerous steps to ensure that she'll never be forgotten again.

    Air Date: 20 June 1979 04:00 -
  • S06E19 - The Physical

    Florida's efforts to pass an important medical exam at work may be thwarted by a well-meaning gift from the children she cares most about.

    Air Date: 11 July 1979 04:00 -
  • S06E20 - A Matter of Mothers

    Willona is forced into the stand of a lifetime when Penny's natural mother arrives.

    Air Date: 18 July 1979 04:00 -
  • S06E21 - The Evans' Dilemma

    The Evans family tries to discover the source of Keith's anger and depression.

    Air Date: 18 September 1979 04:00 -
  • S06E22 - The Art Contest

    J.J. has some fast decisions to make when he mistakenly enters an important art contest with someone else's painting.

    Air Date: 18 September 1979 04:00 -
  • S06E23 - Cousin Raymond

    A visit from Florida's wealthy cousin brings expensive gifts for everyone until Florida discovers just where all the money is coming from.

    Air Date: 30 January 1980 05:00 -
  • S06E24 - The End of the Rainbow

    Good fortune shines on the Evans family and creates the happiest day of Florida's life.

    Air Date: 30 January 1980 05:00 -
Good Times next episode air date provides TVMaze for you.