When will be Grace and Frankie next episode air date? Is Grace and Frankie renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Grace and Frankie air dates? Is Grace and Frankie worth watching?

Two nemeses become bonded jilted wives after their husbands reveal they have been having an affair with each other since the 1990s and now plan to get married.

Genres: Comedy
Station: Netflix (US)
Rating: 9.33/10 from 6 users
Status: Running
Start: 2015-05-08

Grace and Frankie Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - The End Air Date: 08 May 2015 12:00 -

Two nemeses have their lives turned upside down when their husbands unexpectedly announce they want divorces in the premiere of this comedy.

S01E02 - The Credit Cards Air Date: 08 May 2015 12:00 -

The messy realities of divorce start to sink in for Grace, Frankie, Robert, Sol and their equally frazzled adult children.

S01E03 - The Dinner Air Date: 08 May 2015 12:00 -

Robert and Sol have an awkward dinner party for their children; at the same time, Grace and Frankie make the decision to go back to work.

S01E04 - The Funeral Air Date: 08 May 2015 12:00 -

Grace, Frankie, Robert and Sol make their first public appearance since the split at a funeral, which brings out their emotions.

S01E05 - The Fall Air Date: 08 May 2015 12:00 -

Grace has an eye-opening experience when she goes out for frozen yogurt with Frankie and Briana on a Saturday night.

S01E06 - The Earthquake Air Date: 08 May 2015 12:00 -

Sol takes care of Frankie after an earthquake freaks her out; at the same time, Grace goes on a first date; and Coyote pays Mallory a surprise visit.

S01E07 - The Spelling Bee Air Date: 08 May 2015 12:00 -

Frankie, Grace and Briana have unexpected encounters when they try new ways to deal with being single.

S01E08 - The Sex Air Date: 08 May 2015 12:00 -

Frankie takes a new look at her Yam Man Jacob; at the same time, Grace and Guy get closer; Sol acts terrified of Briana; and Bud and Coyote have a brotherly chat.

S01E09 - The Invitation Air Date: 08 May 2015 12:00 -

Robert learns out about Guy and Grace; Frankie attempts to set boundaries with Sol; and Briana uses Frankie's homemade organic beauty product.

S01E10 - The Elevator Air Date: 08 May 2015 12:00 -

Divorce papers are signed, then Frankie, Grace, Sol, Robert and Bud remember a pivotal weekend from five years before.

S01E11 - The Secrets Air Date: 08 May 2015 12:00 -

Frankie shares Grace's secret with Sol, which leads to multiple arguments. Meanwhile, Briana gets closer to a coworker.

S01E12 - The Bachelor Party Air Date: 08 May 2015 12:00 -

Bud and Coyote ask Briana and Mallory to help them throw Sol and Robert's bachelor party. Meanwhile, Grace is willing to do anything if it will cheer up Frankie.

S01E13 - The Vows Air Date: 08 May 2015 12:00 -

As the wedding approaches, Grace and Robert have trouble expressing themselves, while Sol and Frankie finally clear out their old house.

Grace and Frankie Actors

Ethan Embry(Coyote Bergstein)

June Diane Raphael(Brianna Hanson)

Brooklyn Decker(Mallory)

Lily Tomlin(Frankie Bergstein)

Lisa Kudrow(Sheree (S04))

Sam Waterston(Sol Bergstein)

Martin Sheen(Robert Hanson)

Jane Fonda(Grace Hanson)

Baron Vaughn(Nwabudike "Bud" Bergstein)

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Grace and Frankie is


Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.