Websites use cookies that have been placed on this site by its operator:, Company registration number: 47828625, with registered seat Hviezdoslavov 727, 930 41 Hviezdoslavov, Slovakia. In accordance with the Privacy Act and the Regulation of the European Parliament and the Council, by clicking on the "Enable cookies" button you agree to:

  1. Google Analytics cookies processed by Google LLC used for the purpose of analysing visitor traffic on this website.
  2. Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick cookies processed by Google LLC and Amazon Associates cookies processed by Amazon Services LLC used for the purpose of personalising ads.

You can withdraw your consent at any time. The withdrawal of consent shall not affect the lawfulness of processing based on consent before its withdrawal. Learn more about the terms of use for cookies and the extent of their processing.

Enable cookiesChange your cookie settings

Set cookies

We need your personal data processed by Google Analytics to analyze the traffic on our website and, in particular, to verify that you and other users still find our site interesting and it is not losing traffic.

We need your personal information processed by Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick, and Amazon Associates to personalize ads and, in particular, to ensure that the advertising on our website will be shown primarily to those users who may be interested in advertised content, services and products.


When will be Groundling Marsh next episode air date? Is Groundling Marsh renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Groundling Marsh air dates? Is Groundling Marsh worth watching?

Station: YTV (CA)
Rating: 4/10 from 2 users
Status: Canceled/Ended
End: 1999

Groundling Marsh Season 3 Air Dates

S03E01 - Mossy Bear Air Date: 07 October 1997 05:00 -

S03E02 - To Sleep, Perchance to Dream Air Date: 08 October 1997 05:00 -

S03E03 - Reluctant Hero Air Date: 09 October 1997 05:00 -

S03E04 - Over the Rainbow Air Date: 10 October 1997 05:00 -

S03E05 - Mine All Mine Air Date: 13 October 1997 05:00 -

S03E06 - Sproutmaster Air Date: 14 October 1997 05:00 -

S03E07 - Maggie's Tree Air Date: 15 October 1997 05:00 -

S03E08 - Maggie's Youday Air Date: 16 October 1997 05:00 -

S03E09 - Purple Pellet Fever Air Date: 17 October 1997 05:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

S03E10 - Lucky Stick Air Date: 20 October 1997 05:00 -

S03E11 - Megaboo Gonna Get You Air Date: 21 October 1997 05:00 -

S03E12 - Free at Last Air Date: 22 October 1997 05:00 -

S03E13 - Crystal Clear Air Date: 23 October 1997 05:00 -

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Groundling Marsh is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.